Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Dina Wittfoth

If you want to alleviate back pain, you need to transform your movement habits! This clear and compelling message was what got Dina immediately hooked on the Gokhale Method when she read the newly published German edition of ‘8 steps to a Pain-Free Back’. 

Since childhood Dina was a physically active person with a strong background in dance, yoga and fitness. Nevertheless, she experienced recurring episodes of back and foot pain. In her early twenties she received inlays and was told to “work out more”. When this didn’t help she was basically told that there was nothing to be done about it and that she would have to live with it. A pretty bleak outlook, especially for someone so young… Coming across the Gokhale Method presented an excellent opportunity to raise this poor standard: experiencing the profound positive effects on her physical well-being ultimately led her on to become a Gokhale Method teacher.

Empowering people to transform their physical well-being is such an extraordinary experience. The combination of intellectual, physical and kinesthetic aspects is what makes the method so strong. Changing the way you move all day every day is so much more powerful than any work-out or physical activity could ever be. And the best thing is that you only need your own body to do this!

Dina’s class locations include her homebase Hannover as well as other cities across Germany (e.g. Berlin, Hamburg, Frankfurt, Nuremberg). If you would like to request a course in your town/country please contact her via email or mobile phone!

[email protected]
Hannover, Germany
0049-1575-9622182

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag-none
Free Online Workshops
Open Spots
Free Online Workshop - May 08, 2018, 6:00 PM Central European Summer Time Open
Free Online Workshop - Jun 15, 2018, 10:00 AM Central European Summer Time Open

Bad Vilbel, HE

Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Apr 20,
4:00pm
Fri Apr 20,
6:00pm
Sat Apr 21,
2:00pm
Sat Apr 21,
4:00pm
Sun Apr 22,
9:30am
Sun Apr 22,
11:30am
1
Fri Oct 19,
4:00pm
Fri Oct 19,
6:00pm
Sat Oct 20,
2:00pm
Sat Oct 20,
4:00pm
Sun Oct 21,
9:30am
Sun Oct 21,
11:30am
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Education - Auffrischung Saturday, October 20, 2018, 10:00am Open
Continuing Education - Auffrischung Saturday, October 20, 2018, 11:05am Open
Continuing Education - Technik Sunday, October 21, 2018, 2:00pm Open
Continuing Education - Vertiefung Sunday, October 21, 2018, 3:05pm Open


Hannover, NI

Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat May 19,
2:00pm
Sat May 19,
4:00pm
Sun May 20,
2:00pm
Sun May 20,
4:00pm
Mon May 21,
9:30am
Mon May 21,
11:30am
Open
Fri Nov 09,
4:00pm
Fri Nov 09,
6:00pm
Sat Nov 10,
2:00pm
Sat Nov 10,
4:00pm
Sun Nov 11,
9:30am
Sun Nov 11,
11:30am
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Education - Auffrischung Saturday, May 19, 2018, 10:00am Open
Continuing Education - Auffrischung Saturday, May 19, 2018, 11:05am Open
Continuing Education - Technik Sunday, May 20, 2018, 10:00am Open
Continuing Education - Vertiefung Sunday, May 20, 2018, 11:05am Open
Continuing Education - Auffrischung Saturday, November 10, 2018, 10:00am Open
Continuing Education - Auffrischung Saturday, November 10, 2018, 11:05am Open
Continuing Education - Technik Sunday, November 11, 2018, 2:00pm Open
Continuing Education - Vertiefung Sunday, November 11, 2018, 3:05pm Open


Berlin, BR

Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Jul 06,
4:00pm
Fri Jul 06,
6:00pm
Sat Jul 07,
2:00pm
Sat Jul 07,
4:00pm
Sun Jul 08,
9:30am
Sun Jul 08,
11:30am
Open
Fri Sep 07,
4:00pm
Fri Sep 07,
6:00pm
Sat Sep 08,
2:00pm
Sat Sep 08,
4:00pm
Sun Sep 09,
9:30am
Sun Sep 09,
11:30am
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Education - Auffrischung Saturday, July 07, 2018, 10:00am Open
Continuing Education - Auffrischung Saturday, July 07, 2018, 11:05am Open
Continuing Education - Technik Sunday, July 08, 2018, 2:00pm Open
Continuing Education - Vertiefung Sunday, July 08, 2018, 3:05pm Open
Continuing Education - Auffrischung Saturday, September 08, 2018, 10:00am Open
Continuing Education - Auffrischung Saturday, September 08, 2018, 11:05am Open
Continuing Education - Technik Sunday, September 09, 2018, 2:00pm Open
Continuing Education - Vertiefung Sunday, September 09, 2018, 3:05pm Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!