fbpx Всплывающие курсы | Институт Гокхале
Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку Positive Stance ™

Всплывающие курсы

Всплывающий курс предлагает погружение в день 1 в метод Гохале. Это состоит из:

  • 6 часов практического руководства с двумя квалифицированными учителями метода Гокхале в групповой обстановке

  • использование наша недавно разработанная носимая технология SpineTracker ™ + iDevice, чтобы в режиме реального времени считывать форму вашего позвоночника, изучать улучшенные способы быть в вашем теле и хранить полезные данные о позе в вашей учетной записи

  • Часовая дискуссия 1 о позе за обедом

  • 30 минутное индивидуальное онлайн-занятие с учителем метода Гокхале, чтобы помочь вашему прогрессу осанки и преодолеть трудности. Преподаватель будет знаком с вашей формой приема и данными SpineTracker, чтобы лучше всего помочь вам в видеозвонке.

Всплывающий курс также включает в себя следующие материалы в поддержку вашего преобразования позы:

  • подушка Stretchsit®

  • PDF книги Эстер Гокхале 8 шагов к боли Назад

  • потоковая копия нашего DVD Боли в спине: первичная осанка Решение

Pop-up Course изначально был разработан для университетов, корпораций и других организаций. Благодаря отличным результатам, о которых сообщили студенты, мы теперь сделали его доступным в некоторых местах для широкой публики.

Размер класса: Студенты 20 (макс.)

Учителя: 2 квалифицированные учителя методики Гохале

Стоимость: $495

Примечание: Поскольку всплывающий курс - это программа полного дня (часы кинестетического обучения 6 + час обсуждения за обедом 1), он не подходит для людей с сильной болью или неспособностью сидеть / стоять / ходить в групповой обстановке. Этим студентам лучше всего подавать частные уроки.

Беркли, Калифорния, США
Время Время Ведущий учитель Open Пятна
Понедельник, ноябрь 25, 2019 9: 30am - 4: 30pm Эстер Гокхале открыть
Дарем, NC, Соединенные Штаты
Время Время Ведущий учитель Open Пятна
Воскресенье, Декабрь 15, 2019 9: 30am - 4: 30pm Эстер Гокхале открыть

fbpx Pop-up Courses | Gokhale Method Institute
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Pop-up Courses

Due to restrictions surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic, Pop-up Courses are currently on hold. In the meantime, we suggest exploring our innovative new online offering, Gokhale Elements. You’ll work one-on-one with a qualified Gokhale Method teacher in real time, from the comfort of your own home. Come learn what a difference personalized posture coaching can make!

The Pop-up Course offers a 1-day immersion in the Gokhale Method. It consists of:

  • 6 hours of hands-on guidance with two qualified Gokhale Method teachers in a group setting

  • Use of our newly-developed SpineTracker™ wearable technology + iDevice to get a real-time read of the shape of your spine, learn improved ways to be in your body, and store useful posture data in your account

  • 1 hour discussion about posture over lunch

  • 30 minute one-on-one online follow-up with a Gokhale Method teacher to help your posture progress and challenges. The teacher will be familiar with your intake form and SpineTracker data to best support you on the video call.

The Pop-up Course also includes the following materials to support your posture transformation:

  • a Stretchsit® Cushion

  • a PDF of Esther Gokhale’s book 8 Steps to a Pain-Free Back

  • a streaming copy of our DVD Back Pain: The Primal Posture Solution

The Pop-up Course was originally developed for universities, corporations, and other organizations. Owing to the excellent results reported by students, we have now made it available in select locations to members of the public.

Class size: 20 students (max)

Teachers: 2 qualified Gokhale Method teachers

Cost: $495

Note: Since the Pop-up Course is a full-day program (6 hours of kinesthetic learning  + 1 hour of discussion over lunch), it is not suitable for people with extreme pain or inability to sit / stand / walk in a group setting. These students are best served with private instruction.

There are no classes of this type scheduled in this city at this time, but we will set one up if there's enough interest! You can submit a class request here