fbpx Alejandro Macias | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Alejandro Macias

After moving to the USA from Spain and while attending college, Alejandro developed chronic and debilitating back pain. After many years searching for a solution, he found the Gokhale Method, which offered him immediate relief. So delighted and overjoyed with the results, he decided to become a teacher to help others free themselves from chronic back pain as well. Alejandro travels extensively through the US teaching in the Midwest, Texas, Colorado, and California. He has a strong background in research science, media, and international education.

Visit his Facebook to view more reviews from students who’ve taken his courses: https://www.facebook.com/pg/AlejandroGokhaleMethod/reviews/

[email protected]
Boulder, CO
616-264-1192

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction

Louisville, CO

Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Tue Jan 15,
6:30pm
Tue Jan 22,
6:15pm
Tue Jan 29,
6:15pm
Tue Feb 05,
6:15pm
Tue Feb 12,
6:15pm
Tue Feb 19,
6:15pm
Open
Tue Apr 16,
6:15pm
Tue Apr 23,
6:15pm
Tue Apr 30,
6:15pm
Tue May 07,
6:15pm
Tue May 14,
6:15pm
Tue May 21,
6:15pm
Open


Los Angeles, CA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Los Angeles - CA - Mar 15 Friday, March 15, 2019, 5:00pm Open
Free Workshop - Los Angeles - CA - Oct 18 Friday, October 18, 2019, 5:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Mar 15,
6:30pm
Sat Mar 16,
10:00am
Sat Mar 16,
12:00pm
Sat Mar 16,
2:00pm
Sun Mar 17,
10:00am
Sun Mar 17,
12:00pm
Open
Fri Oct 18,
6:30pm
Sat Oct 19,
10:00am
Sat Oct 19,
12:00pm
Sat Oct 19,
2:00pm
Sun Oct 20,
10:00am
Sun Oct 20,
12:00pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Education - Refresher Saturday, February 16, 2019, 4:00pm 0
Continuing Education - Refresher Saturday, February 16, 2019, 6:15pm Open


San Marcos, TX

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - San Marcos - TX - Mar 29 Friday, March 29, 2019, 12:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Mar 29,
6:30pm
Sat Mar 30,
10:00am
Sat Mar 30,
12:00pm
Sat Mar 30,
2:00pm
Sun Mar 31,
10:00am
Sun Mar 31,
12:00pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Education - Refresher course Saturday, March 30, 2019, 4:00pm 0


Ruston, LA

Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Apr 12,
6:00pm
Sat Apr 13,
10:00am
Sat Apr 13,
12:00pm
Sat Apr 13,
2:00pm
Sun Apr 14,
9:00am
Sun Apr 14,
11:00am
Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!