Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Alejandro Macias

After moving to the USA from Spain and while attending college, Alejandro developed chronic and debilitating back pain. After many years searching for a solution, he found the Gokhale Method, which offered him immediate relief. So delighted and overjoyed with the results, he decided to become a teacher to help others free themselves from chronic back pain as well. Alejandro travels extensively through the US teaching in the Midwest, Texas, Colorado, and California. He has a strong background in research science, media, and international education.

Visit his Facebook to view more reviews from students who’ve taken his courses: https://www.facebook.com/pg/AlejandroGokhaleMethod/reviews/

[email protected]
Boulder, CO
616-264-1192

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction

Louisville, CO

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Louisville - CO - Jan 10 Thursday, January 10, 2019, 6:15pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Tue Jan 15,
6:30pm
Tue Jan 22,
6:30pm
Tue Jan 29,
6:30pm
Tue Feb 05,
6:30pm
Tue Feb 12,
6:30pm
Tue Feb 19,
6:30pm
Open


Allen, TX

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Allen - TX - Jan 25 Friday, January 25, 2019, 5:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Jan 25,
6:30pm
Sat Jan 26,
10:00am
Sat Jan 26,
12:00pm
Sat Jan 26,
2:00pm
Sun Jan 27,
10:00am
Sun Jan 27,
12:00pm
Open


Los Angeles, CA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Los Angeles - CA - Mar 15 Friday, March 15, 2019, 5:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Mar 15,
6:30pm
Sat Mar 16,
10:00am
Sat Mar 16,
12:00pm
Sat Mar 16,
2:00pm
Sun Mar 17,
10:00am
Sun Mar 17,
12:00pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Education - Refresher Saturday, February 16, 2019, 4:00pm Open


San Marcos, TX

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - San Marcos - TX - Mar 29 Friday, March 29, 2019, 12:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Mar 29,
6:30pm
Sat Mar 30,
10:00am
Sat Mar 30,
12:00pm
Sat Mar 30,
2:00pm
Sun Mar 31,
10:00am
Sun Mar 31,
12:00pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Education - Refresher course Saturday, March 30, 2019, 4:00pm Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!