Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter
We believe you should always know what data we collect from you and how we use it and support the new data protection law’s emphasis on strong data privacy protections.
In preparation for the new data protection laws we have updated our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Service. Our new policies will become effective on May 24, 2018.

Alejandro Macias

After moving to the USA from Spain and while attending college, Alejandro developed chronic and debilitating back pain. After many years searching for a solution, he found the Gokhale Method, which offered him immediate relief. So delighted and overjoyed with the results, he decided to become a teacher to help others free themselves from chronic back pain as well. Alejandro travels extensively through the US teaching in the Midwest, Texas, Colorado, and California. He has a strong background in research science, media, and international education.

Visit his Facebook to view more reviews from students who’ve taken his courses: https://www.facebook.com/pg/AlejandroGokhaleMethod/reviews/

[email protected]
Boulder, CO
616-264-1192

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag

Request private instruction

Louisville, CO

Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Wed Jun 06,
6:30pm
Wed Jun 13,
6:30pm
Wed Jun 20,
6:30pm
Wed Jun 27,
6:30pm
Wed Jul 04,
6:30pm
Wed Jul 11,
6:30pm
Open
Wed Sep 05,
6:30pm
Wed Sep 12,
6:30pm
Wed Sep 19,
6:30pm
Wed Sep 26,
6:30pm
Wed Oct 03,
6:30pm
Wed Oct 10,
6:30pm
Open


Los Angeles, CA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Los Angeles - CA - Jun 22 Friday, June 22, 2018, 5:00pm 0
Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Jun 22,
6:30pm
Sat Jun 23,
10:00am
Sat Jun 23,
12:00pm
Sat Jun 23,
2:00pm
Sun Jun 24,
10:00am
Sun Jun 24,
12:00pm
Open


Allen, TX

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Allen - TX - Sep 28 Friday, September 28, 2018, 5:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Sep 28,
6:30pm
Sat Sep 29,
10:00am
Sat Sep 29,
12:00pm
Sat Sep 29,
2:00pm
Sun Sep 30,
10:00am
Sun Sep 30,
12:00pm
Open


Austin, TX

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Austin - TX - Oct 12 Friday, October 12, 2018, 5:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Oct 12,
6:30pm
Sat Oct 13,
10:00am
Sat Oct 13,
12:00pm
Sat Oct 13,
2:00pm
Sun Oct 14,
10:00am
Sun Oct 14,
12:00pm
Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!