fbpx Linda Huntting Congdon | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Linda Huntting Congdon

Linda has been a massage therapist and wellness instructor for 25 years.  She discovered the Gokhale Method through a recommendation from her doctor in hopes of relieving persistent back pain - with stunning results.  After using and teaching so many self-care techniques over the years, she now believes poor posture to be the root of so many muscular-skeletal problems experienced by herself and her clients including back pain, neck pain, and joint issues.  

When we experience these kinds of pain, an important question posed by The Gokhale Method is what laws of basic human architecture are we not respecting?  Another question might be why are there so many other current cultures and past societies who do not report so much pain in their bodies?   That makes complete sense to Lin, and she is delighted to be teaching practices which help students return to the innate wisdom of primal posture – and a pain-free way to accomplish everyday tasks.

[email protected]
West Hartford, CT
Vero Beach, FL
860-670-7683

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag-none
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction

Vero Beach

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Vero Beach - FL - Apr 06 Saturday, April 06, 2019, 11:00am Open
Free Workshop - Vero Beach - FL - May 04 Saturday, May 04, 2019, 11:00am Open
Free Workshop - Vero Beach - FL - Jun 08 Saturday, June 08, 2019, 11:00am Open
Free Workshop - Vero Beach - FL - Oct 05 Saturday, October 05, 2019, 11:00am Open
Free Workshop - Vero Beach - FL - Nov 02 Saturday, November 02, 2019, 11:00am Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat Mar 16,
10:00am
Sat Mar 16,
12:00pm
Sat Mar 16,
2:00pm
Sat Mar 23,
10:00am
Sat Mar 23,
12:00pm
Sat Mar 23,
2:00pm
Open
Sat Apr 13,
10:00am
Sat Apr 13,
12:00pm
Sat Apr 13,
2:00pm
Sat Apr 20,
10:00am
Sat Apr 20,
2:00pm
Sat Apr 20,
4:00pm
Open
Sat May 11,
10:00am
Sat May 11,
12:00pm
Sat May 11,
2:00pm
Sat May 18,
10:00am
Sat May 18,
12:00pm
Sat May 18,
2:00pm
Open
Sat Jun 15,
10:00am
Sat Jun 15,
12:00pm
Sat Jun 15,
2:00pm
Sat Jun 22,
10:00am
Sat Jun 22,
12:00pm
Sat Jun 22,
2:00pm
Open
Sat Oct 12,
10:00am
Sat Oct 12,
12:00pm
Sat Oct 12,
2:00pm
Sat Oct 19,
10:00am
Sat Oct 19,
12:00pm
Sat Oct 19,
2:00pm
Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!