fbpx Linda Huntting Congdon | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Linda Huntting Congdon

Linda has been a massage therapist and wellness instructor for 25 years.  She discovered the Gokhale Method through a recommendation from her doctor in hopes of relieving persistent back pain - with stunning results.  After using and teaching so many self-care techniques over the years, she now believes poor posture to be the root of so many muscular-skeletal problems experienced by herself and her clients including back pain, neck pain, and joint issues.  

When we experience these kinds of pain, an important question posed by The Gokhale Method is what laws of basic human architecture are we not respecting?  Another question might be why are there so many other current cultures and past societies who do not report so much pain in their bodies?   That makes complete sense to Lin, and she is delighted to be teaching practices which help students return to the innate wisdom of primal posture – and a pain-free way to accomplish everyday tasks.

[email protected]
West Hartford, CT
Vero Beach, FL
860-670-7683

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag-none
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction


Florida

Vero Beach, FL

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Vero Beach - FL - Nov 30 Saturday, November 30, 2019, 11:00am Open
Free Workshop - Vero Beach - FL - Jan 04 Saturday, January 04, 2020, 11:00am Open
Free Workshop - Vero Beach - FL - Feb 08 Saturday, February 08, 2020, 11:00am Open
Free Workshop - Vero Beach - FL - Mar 07 Saturday, March 07, 2020, 11:00am Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat Nov 23,
10:00am
Sat Nov 23,
12:00pm
Sat Nov 23,
2:00pm
Sun Nov 24,
10:00am
Sun Nov 24,
12:00pm
Sun Nov 24,
2:00pm
Open
Sat Dec 14,
10:00am
Sat Dec 14,
12:00pm
Sat Dec 14,
2:00pm
Sun Dec 15,
10:00am
Sun Dec 15,
12:00pm
Sun Dec 15,
2:00pm
Open
Foundations Courses in 2020
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat Jan 18,
10:00am
Sat Jan 18,
12:00pm
Sat Jan 18,
2:00pm
Sun Jan 19,
10:00am
Sun Jan 19,
12:00pm
Sun Jan 19,
2:00pm
Open
Sat Feb 15,
10:00am
Sat Feb 15,
12:00pm
Sat Feb 15,
2:00pm
Sun Feb 16,
10:00am
Sun Feb 16,
12:00pm
Sun Feb 16,
2:00pm
Open
Sat Mar 21,
10:00am
Sat Mar 21,
12:00pm
Sat Mar 21,
2:00pm
Sun Mar 22,
10:00am
Sun Mar 22,
12:00pm
Sun Mar 22,
2:00pm
Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!