fbpx Deb Voisin | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Deb Voisin

Deb Voisin has been passionate about helping people move better for more than 30 years. In addition to the Gokhale Method, she has also studied, taught, and/or performed a variety of movement forms including Ido Portal's Movement; Original Strength; Contact Improv; martial arts; salsa, modern, Afro-Haitian, Tahitian, West African, and Afro-Brazilian dance; Body-Mind Centering®; Zumba; improv theater; and several different forms of yoga. She also has 20 years of experience in the technology industry while making products, services, and instructions easier for millions of people to use. She studied architectural engineering at the University of Kansas.

[email protected]
Santa Cruz, CA
831-332-7683

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction

Santa Cruz

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Santa Cruz - CA - Aug 29 Thursday, August 29, 2019, 7:00pm Open
Free Workshop - Santa Cruz - CA - Oct 17 Thursday, October 17, 2019, 7:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Wed Jul 17,
12:30pm
Fri Jul 19,
12:30pm
Wed Jul 24,
12:30pm
Fri Jul 26,
12:30pm
Wed Jul 31,
12:30pm
Fri Aug 02,
12:30pm
Open
Thu Sep 05,
6:45pm
Thu Sep 12,
6:45pm
Thu Sep 19,
6:45pm
Thu Sep 26,
6:45pm
Thu Oct 03,
6:45pm
Thu Oct 10,
6:45pm
Open
Fri Sep 06,
12:00pm
Fri Sep 13,
12:00pm
Fri Sep 20,
12:00pm
Fri Sep 27,
12:00pm
Fri Oct 04,
12:00pm
Fri Oct 11,
12:00pm
Open
Thu Oct 24,
6:45pm
Thu Oct 31,
6:45pm
Thu Nov 07,
6:45pm
Thu Nov 14,
6:45pm
Thu Nov 21,
6:45pm
Thu Nov 28,
6:45pm
Open


Budapest

Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Aug 09,
10:00am
Fri Aug 09,
1:00pm
Sat Aug 10,
10:00am
Sat Aug 10,
1:00pm
Sun Aug 11,
10:00am
Sun Aug 11,
1:00pm
Open


Oceano

Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Sep 27,
2:00pm
Fri Sep 27,
4:00pm
Sat Sep 28,
10:00am
Sat Sep 28,
12:30pm
Sun Sep 29,
10:00am
Sun Sep 29,
12:30pm
Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!