fbpx Deb Voisin | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Deb Voisin

Deb Voisin has been passionate about helping people move better for more than 30 years. In addition to the Gokhale Method, she has also studied, taught, and/or performed a variety of movement forms including Ido Portal's Movement; Original Strength; Contact Improv; martial arts; salsa, modern, Afro-Haitian, Tahitian, West African, and Afro-Brazilian dance; Body-Mind Centering®; Zumba; improv theater; and several different forms of yoga. She also has 20 years of experience in the technology industry while making products, services, and instructions easier for millions of people to use. She studied architectural engineering at the University of Kansas.

[email protected]
Santa Cruz, CA
831-332-7683

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction


California

Santa Cruz, CA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Santa Cruz - CA - Dec 10 Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 7:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Wed Oct 30,
12:00pm
Fri Nov 01,
12:00pm
Wed Nov 06,
12:00pm
Fri Nov 08,
12:00pm
Wed Nov 13,
12:00pm
Wed Nov 20,
12:00pm
Open
Tue Nov 05,
6:30pm
Tue Nov 12,
6:30pm
Tue Nov 19,
6:30pm
Tue Dec 03,
6:30pm
Tue Dec 10,
6:30pm
Tue Dec 17,
6:30pm
3


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!