Moraga

X
Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Saturday, April 22, 2017, 1:00pm 0 Amy Smith

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
UK: £285 (before April 1st 2017), £315 (as of April 1st 2017)
India: Rs 15,000
Europe: € 410
Australia: 595 AUD
Chile: 295,000 Chilean pesos

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
UK: £570 (before April 1st 2017), £630 (as of April 1st 2017)
India: Rs 30,000
Europe: €820
Australia: 1195 AUD
Chile: 589,500 Chilean pesos
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Course times:

Moraga
Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Thu Mar 02,
11:00am
Thu Mar 09,
11:00am
Thu Mar 16,
11:00am
Thu Mar 23,
11:00am
Thu Mar 30,
11:00am
Thu Apr 13,
11:00am
1 Amy Smith
Thu May 04,
11:00am
Thu May 11,
11:00am
Thu May 18,
11:00am
Thu Jun 01,
11:00am
Thu Jun 08,
11:00am
Thu Jun 15,
11:00am
3 Amy Smith
Thu Aug 03,
11:00am
Thu Aug 10,
11:00am
Thu Aug 17,
11:00am
Thu Aug 24,
11:00am
Thu Sep 07,
11:00am
Thu Sep 07,
1:00pm
Open Amy Smith
Thu Sep 21,
11:00am
Thu Sep 28,
11:00am
Thu Oct 05,
11:00am
Thu Oct 12,
11:00am
Thu Oct 19,
11:00am
Thu Oct 26,
11:00am
Open Amy Smith
Thu Nov 02,
11:00am
Thu Nov 09,
11:00am
Thu Nov 16,
11:00am
Thu Nov 30,
11:00am
Thu Dec 07,
11:00am
Thu Dec 14,
11:00am
Open Amy Smith

Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).