Foundations Course

Gokhale Method Foundations is the core offering of the Method. In six lessons, you can change your habits efficiently and profoundly through a combination of verbal explanation, visual materials, and gentle hands-on guidance.

  • Reduce or eliminate many kinds of musculoskeletal pain
  • Prevent joint degeneration
  • Increase energy, stamina, and flexibility
  • Improve your circulation and breathing
  • Reduce stress
  • Help you look and feel more confident 

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
UK: £285
India: Rs 15,000

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
UK: £570
India: Rs 30,000
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Atlanta
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Spots Available
Thu May 29,
10:00am
Thu May 29,
12:00pm
Fri May 30,
10:00am
Fri May 30,
12:00pm
Sat May 31,
10:00am
Sat May 31,
12:00pm
6
Thu May 29,
4:00pm
Thu May 29,
6:00pm
Fri May 30,
4:00pm
Fri May 30,
6:00pm
Sat May 31,
4:00pm
Sat May 31,
6:00pm
4
Berkeley
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Spots Available
Fri May 16,
5:15pm
Sat May 17,
9:30am
Sat May 17,
11:45am
Sat May 17,
1:45pm
Sun May 18,
9:30am
Sun May 18,
11:30am
1
Fri Aug 22,
5:15pm
Sat Aug 23,
9:30am
Sat Aug 23,
11:45am
Sat Aug 23,
1:45pm
Sun Aug 24,
9:30am
Sun Aug 24,
11:30am
4
Boonville
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Spots Available
Fri Mar 28,
6:15pm
Fri Apr 04,
6:15pm
Fri Apr 11,
6:15pm
Fri Apr 18,
6:15pm
Fri Apr 25,
6:15pm
Fri May 09,
6:15pm
3
Boulder
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Spots Available
Sat May 17,
10:00am
Sat May 17,
12:30pm
Sat May 17,
2:30pm
Sun May 18,
10:00am
Sun May 18,
12:30pm
Sun May 18,
2:30pm
3
Sat Aug 16,
10:00am
Sat Aug 16,
12:30pm
Sat Aug 16,
2:30pm
Sun Aug 17,
10:00am
Sun Aug 17,
12:30pm
Sun Aug 17,
2:30pm
8
Bristol
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Spots Available
Sat May 03,
11:00am
Sat May 03,
1:30pm
Sat May 10,
11:00am
Sat May 10,
1:30pm
Sat May 17,
11:00am
Sat May 17,
1:30pm
4

Pages