Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Tegan Kahn

Tegan Kahn's mother broke several vertebrae, her pelvis and sternum in a car crash in the 1980s. She was in a coma for three days, and expected to be in pain for the rest of her life. One hour into the Gokhale Method Foundations course, she said "this is the longest I've sat without pain in 30 years". That's when Tegan decided to become a Gokhale Method Teacher and share these life-changing techniques with others.

Tegan has a Bachelor of Medical Science with first class Honours and a Masters Degree in scientific research from The Australian National University. 

She is an encouraging, enthusiastic, and patient teacher who loves helping people to regain their natural posture and overcome pain.

 

[email protected]
Canberra, Australia
Within Australia:
   0438 489 648
International:
  +61438489648

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag

Request private instruction

Canberra, ACT

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Canberra - ACT - May 12 Saturday, May 12, 2018, 10:30am Open
Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Mon May 14,
7:30pm
Mon May 21,
7:30pm
Mon May 28,
7:30pm
Mon Jun 04,
7:30pm
Mon Jun 18,
7:30pm
Mon Jun 25,
7:30pm
Open
Sat May 26,
2:00pm
Sat May 26,
4:00pm
Sun May 27,
2:00pm
Sun May 27,
4:00pm
Mon May 28,
2:00pm
Mon May 28,
4:00pm
3
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Education - Glidewalking intermediate Saturday, May 05, 2018, 10:00am Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!