Santa Cruz

Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Saturday, January 06, 2018, 9:30am Open Deb Voisin
Free Workshop Friday, February 09, 2018, 5:30pm Open Deb Voisin

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
Australia: 595 AUD
Canada: $600 CAD
Chile: 295,000 Chilean pesos
Europe: €430
India: Rs 15,000
Singapore: $1245 SGD
UK: £315

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
Australia: $1195 AUD
Canada: $1250 CAD
Chile: 589,500 Chilean pesos
Europe: €855
India: Rs 30,000
Singapore: $1245 SGD
UK: £630
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Course times:

Santa Cruz
Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Oct 20,
12:00pm
Fri Oct 27,
12:00pm
Fri Nov 03,
12:00pm
Fri Nov 17,
12:00pm
Fri Dec 08,
12:00pm
Fri Dec 15,
12:00pm
Open Deb Voisin
Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Jan 05,
1:00pm
Fri Jan 05,
3:30pm
Sat Jan 06,
1:00pm
Sat Jan 06,
3:30pm
Sun Jan 07,
1:00pm
Sun Jan 07,
3:30pm
Open Deb Voisin
Fri Jan 12,
12:00pm
Fri Jan 19,
12:00pm
Fri Jan 26,
12:00pm
Fri Feb 02,
12:00pm
Fri Feb 09,
12:00pm
Fri Feb 23,
12:00pm
Open Deb Voisin
Fri Jan 12,
5:15pm
Fri Jan 19,
5:15pm
Fri Jan 26,
5:15pm
Fri Feb 02,
5:15pm
Fri Feb 09,
5:15pm
Fri Feb 23,
5:15pm
Open Deb Voisin
Fri Feb 16,
5:15pm
Fri Feb 23,
5:15pm
Fri Mar 02,
5:15pm
Fri Mar 09,
5:15pm
Fri Mar 16,
5:15pm
Fri Mar 23,
5:15pm
Open Deb Voisin

Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).