Santa Cruz

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
Australia: 595 AUD
Canada: $600 CAD
Chile: 295,000 Chilean pesos
Europe: €430
India: Rs 15,000
Singapore: $1245 SGD
UK: £315

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
Australia: $1195 AUD
Canada: $1250 CAD
Chile: 589,500 Chilean pesos
Europe: €855
India: Rs 30,000
Singapore: $1245 SGD
UK: £630
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Course times:

Santa Cruz
Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Sep 08,
12:00pm
Fri Sep 15,
12:00pm
Sat Sep 23,
9:15am
Sat Sep 30,
9:15am
Fri Oct 27,
9:15am
Fri Nov 03,
12:00pm
Open Deb Voisin
Fri Sep 22,
5:30pm
Fri Oct 06,
5:30pm
Fri Oct 13,
5:30pm
Fri Oct 20,
5:30pm
Fri Oct 27,
5:30pm
Fri Nov 03,
5:30pm
Open Deb Voisin
Fri Oct 20,
12:00pm
Fri Oct 27,
12:00pm
Fri Nov 03,
12:00pm
Fri Nov 17,
12:00pm
Fri Dec 08,
12:00pm
Fri Dec 15,
12:00pm
Open Deb Voisin
Tue Oct 31,
11:00am
Tue Nov 07,
11:00am
Tue Nov 14,
11:00am
Tue Nov 21,
11:00am
Tue Nov 28,
11:00am
Tue Dec 05,
11:00am
Open Diana Moll
Sat Nov 04,
2:00pm
Sat Nov 11,
2:00pm
Sat Nov 18,
2:00pm
Sat Nov 25,
2:00pm
Sat Dec 02,
2:00pm
Sat Dec 09,
2:00pm
Open Diana Moll
Fri Nov 24,
12:00pm
Fri Nov 24,
2:30pm
Sat Nov 25,
12:00pm
Sat Nov 25,
2:30pm
Sun Nov 26,
12:00pm
Sun Nov 26,
2:30pm
Open Deb Voisin

Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).
Free Online Workshops
When Open spots Language Teacher
Friday, October 27, 2017, 12:00pm America/Los_Angeles Open English Esther Gokhale
Saturday, November 04, 2017, 9:00am America/Los_Angeles Open English Esther Gokhale
Sunday, November 05, 2017, 6:00pm Europe/Rome Open Italian Mira Stijak
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 5:00pm America/Los_Angeles Open English Esther Gokhale
Monday, November 20, 2017, 6:00pm Europe/Ljubljana Open Slovenian Sabina Blumauer
Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:00pm America/Los_Angeles Open English Esther Gokhale
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 10:00am America/Los_Angeles Open English Esther Gokhale
Friday, December 01, 2017, 10:00am Europe/Berlin Open German Esther Pohl