Palo Alto / Stanford

Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Wednesday, June 10, 2015, 8:15pm Open Faye Alexandrakis
Free Workshop Saturday, June 13, 2015, 5:30pm Open Faye Alexandrakis
Free Workshop Wednesday, June 17, 2015, 11:00am Open Faye Alexandrakis
Free Workshop Saturday, June 20, 2015, 5:30pm Open Faye Alexandrakis
Free Workshop Saturday, June 27, 2015, 5:30pm Open Faye Alexandrakis

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
UK: £285
India: Rs 15,000
Slovenia: € 359
Australia: 575 AUD
Chile: 278,000 Chilean pesos

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
UK: £570
India: Rs 30,000
Slovenia: €718
Australia: 1150 AUD
Chile: 557,000 Chilean pesos
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Course times:

Palo Alto / Stanford
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Thu Apr 23,
11:00am
Thu Apr 30,
11:00am
Thu May 07,
11:00am
Thu May 14,
11:00am
Thu May 28,
11:00am
Thu Jun 11,
11:00am
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Wed May 06,
6:30pm
Wed May 13,
6:30pm
Wed May 20,
6:30pm
Wed May 27,
6:30pm
Wed Jun 10,
6:30pm
Wed Jun 17,
6:30pm
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Thu May 28,
7:00pm
Thu Jun 11,
7:00pm
Thu Jun 18,
7:00pm
Thu Jun 25,
7:00pm
Thu Jul 02,
7:00pm
Thu Jul 09,
7:00pm
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Wed Jun 10,
1:00pm
Wed Jun 10,
3:00pm
Thu Jun 11,
1:00pm
Thu Jun 11,
3:00pm
Sat Jun 13,
4:00pm
Sat Jun 13,
6:00pm
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Sat Jun 13,
11:00am
Sat Jun 20,
11:00am
Sat Jun 27,
11:00am
Sat Jul 11,
11:00am
Sat Jul 18,
11:00am
Sat Jul 25,
11:00am
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Thu Jun 18,
11:00am
Thu Jun 25,
11:00am
Thu Jul 02,
11:00am
Thu Jul 09,
11:00am
Thu Jul 23,
11:00am
Thu Jul 30,
11:00am
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Wed Jun 24,
6:30pm
Wed Jul 01,
6:30pm
Wed Jul 08,
6:30pm
Wed Jul 22,
6:30pm
Wed Jul 29,
6:30pm
Wed Aug 05,
6:30pm
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Sat Jun 27,
2:00pm
Sat Jul 11,
2:00pm
Sat Jul 18,
2:00pm
Sat Jul 25,
2:00pm
Sat Aug 01,
2:00pm
Sat Aug 08,
2:00pm
Open Faye Alexandrakis

Introduction

Alumni Classes

Building on the success the Alumni Association and the popularity of the online Alumni program we are excited to offer face to face Alumni Classes. These are open to alumni (graduates of our GMF course) and are an opportunity to continue and deepen your posture journey with us.

Each class delves deep into an aspect of Primal Posture, building on the foundations learned in the GMF, offering you the chance to consolidate what you have learned. To ensure you get hands on instruction each class is limited to a maximum of 8 students.

Classes can be taken with your GMF course teacher, or with other teachers. Registration for classes is made online, subject to confirmation with the teacher, based on redemption of a valid ticket.

 

Cost

Tickets can be purchased singly or in a pack of 4 from your teacher. They are valid for 12 months from the date of purchase and may be used for Alumni classes offered by any teacher of your choice.

Single ticket $50 (valid for 1 class)

Pack of 4 $140 (equivalent to $35 a class)

As the alumni classes build on the foundations of the GMF course they are only available to graduates of the GMF.

 

Alumni Association Club

To help you get the maximum benefit from our alumni program we are delighted to offer the opportunity to club together the price the annual Alumni Association and the pack of 4 alumni class tickets

Purchase your pack of 4 tickets with your Alumni Membership for $439 ($300 if you join during the GMF course or renew a current membership).

Alumni Classes

Palo Alto / Stanford
Continuing Ed - Refresher - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Jun 20 Saturday, June 20, 2015, 2:00pm Open Faye Alexandrakis
Continuing Ed - Glidewalking - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Jun 25 Thursday, June 25, 2015, 5:00pm Open Faye Alexandrakis
Continuing Ed - Glidewalking - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Jul 18 Saturday, July 18, 2015, 4:00pm Open Faye Alexandrakis
Continuing Ed - Refresher - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Jul 23 Thursday, July 23, 2015, 5:00pm Open Faye Alexandrakis

Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).