Palo Alto / Stanford

Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Saturday, January 03, 2015, 11:00am Open

Gokhale Method Foundations Course
Palo Alto / Stanford
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat Dec 06,
1:00pm
Sat Dec 13,
2:00pm
Sat Dec 20,
2:00pm
Sat Dec 27,
2:00pm
Sat Jan 03,
2:00pm
Sat Jan 10,
2:00pm
3
Mon Dec 08,
11:00am
Mon Dec 15,
11:00am
Mon Dec 22,
11:00am
Mon Dec 29,
11:00am
Mon Jan 05,
11:00am
Mon Jan 12,
11:00am
2
Mon Dec 08,
6:00pm
Mon Dec 15,
6:00pm
Mon Dec 22,
6:00pm
Mon Dec 29,
6:00pm
Mon Jan 05,
6:00pm
Mon Jan 12,
6:00pm
Open
Tue Jan 06,
11:00am
Wed Jan 07,
11:00am
Thu Jan 08,
11:00am
Fri Jan 09,
11:00am
Sat Jan 10,
11:00am
Sun Jan 11,
11:00am
0
Thu Jan 15,
6:30pm
Thu Jan 22,
6:30pm
Thu Jan 29,
6:30pm
Thu Feb 05,
6:30pm
Thu Feb 12,
6:30pm
Thu Feb 19,
6:30pm
Open
Thu Feb 26,
6:30pm
Thu Mar 05,
6:30pm
Thu Mar 12,
6:30pm
Thu Mar 19,
6:30pm
Thu Mar 26,
6:30pm
Thu Apr 02,
6:30pm
Open
Sat Feb 28,
11:00am
Sat Mar 07,
11:00am
Sat Mar 14,
11:00am
Sat Mar 21,
11:00am
Sat Mar 28,
11:00am
Sat Apr 04,
11:00am
Open
Thu Mar 05,
3:00pm
Fri Mar 06,
3:00pm
Sat Mar 07,
3:00pm
Sun Mar 08,
3:00pm
Mon Mar 09,
3:00pm
Tue Mar 10,
3:00pm
0

Pages

Your personal journey!

Six 45-minute lessons scheduled at your convenience.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
UK: £570
India: Rs 30,000
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Scheduling: According to mutual convenience.

Additional options:

  1. Home visits: Talk to your local teacher to determine additional costs
  2. Online Video Appointments (Skype, Webex, Google+)

Procedure:

  1. Find an approved Gokhale Method teacher near you.
  2. Contact the teacher to schedule your lesson(s).
  3. Complete the intake form (a link will be sent to you via email.)
  4. Obtain a copy of 8 Steps to a Pain-Free Back, the required text for the course.

For more information, please contact us at info@gokhalemethod.com or call 650-324-3244 or 1-888-55-POSTURE (1-888-557-6788)

Cancellation policy

Your friends and family. Your schedule.

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our six-lesson course to your needs. The length of each lesson depends on the size of your group:

Cost:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons): $900 + $750

3 people (six 75-minute lessons): $900 + $750 + $450

4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons): Add $450 for each additional person

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office.

Scheduling: According to mutual convenience.

Procedure:

  1. Find an approved Gokhale Method teacher near you.
  2. Contact the teacher to schedule your group's session(s).
  3. Each member of your group will need to complete the intake form (a link will be sent to you via email.)
  4. Obtain a copy of 8 Steps to a Pain-Free Back, the required text for the course.

Questions? Please contact us at info@gokhalemethod.com or call 650-324-3244 or 1-888-55-POSTURE (1-888-557-6788)

Cancellation policy


Continuing Ed. Workshops
Palo Alto / Stanford
Continuing Ed - Yoga - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Dec 27 Saturday, December 27, 2014, 9:00am Open
Continuing Ed - Exercises - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Jan 03 Saturday, January 03, 2015, 9:00am Open
Continuing Ed - Yoga - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Jan 10 Saturday, January 10, 2015, 9:00am Open

Pages

Alumni Classes

Building on the success the Alumni Association and the popularity of the online Alumni program we are excited to offer face to face Alumni Classes. These are open to alumni (graduates of our GMF course) and are an opportunity to continue and deepen your posture journey with us.

Each class delves deep into an aspect of Primal Posture, building on the foundations learned in the GMF, offering you the chance to consolidate what you have learned. To ensure you get hands on instruction each class is limited to a maximum of 8 students.

Classes can be taken with your GMF course teacher, or with other teachers. Registration for classes is made online, subject to confirmation with the teacher, based on redemption of a valid ticket.

 

Cost

Tickets can be purchased singly or in a pack of 4 from your teacher. They are valid for 12 months from the date of purchase and may be used for Alumni classes offered by any teacher of your choice.

Single ticket $50 (valid for 1 class)

Pack of 4 $140 (equivalent to $35 a class)

As the alumni classes build on the foundations of the GMF course they are only available to graduates of the GMF.

 

Alumni Association Club

To help you get the maximum benefit from our alumni program we are delighted to offer the opportunity to club together the price the annual Alumni Association and the pack of 4 alumni class tickets

Purchase your pack of 4 tickets with your Alumni Membership for $439 ($300 if you join during the GMF course or renew a current membership).


Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).