LoginFree Downloads

1-888-557-6788

Palo Alto / Stanford

Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Saturday, August 01, 2015, 5:30pm 0 Faye Alexandrakis

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
UK: £285
India: Rs 15,000
Slovenia: € 359
Australia: 575 AUD
Chile: 278,000 Chilean pesos

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
UK: £570
India: Rs 30,000
Slovenia: €718
Australia: 1150 AUD
Chile: 557,000 Chilean pesos
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Course times:

Palo Alto / Stanford
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Thu Jun 18,
11:00am
Thu Jun 25,
11:00am
Thu Jul 02,
11:00am
Thu Jul 09,
11:00am
Thu Jul 23,
11:00am
Thu Jul 30,
11:00am
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Wed Jun 24,
6:30pm
Wed Jul 01,
6:30pm
Wed Jul 08,
6:30pm
Wed Jul 22,
6:30pm
Wed Jul 29,
6:30pm
Wed Aug 05,
6:30pm
3 Faye Alexandrakis
Sat Jun 27,
2:00pm
Sat Jul 11,
2:00pm
Sat Jul 18,
2:00pm
Sat Jul 25,
2:00pm
Sat Aug 01,
2:00pm
Sat Aug 08,
2:00pm
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Thu Jul 23,
7:00pm
Thu Jul 30,
7:00pm
Thu Aug 06,
7:00pm
Thu Aug 13,
7:00pm
Thu Aug 20,
7:00pm
Thu Aug 27,
7:00pm
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Sat Aug 01,
11:00am
Sat Aug 08,
11:00am
Sat Aug 22,
11:00am
Sat Aug 29,
11:00am
Sat Sep 05,
11:00am
Sat Sep 12,
11:00am
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Thu Aug 06,
11:00am
Thu Aug 13,
11:00am
Thu Aug 20,
11:00am
Thu Aug 27,
11:00am
Thu Sep 03,
11:00am
Thu Sep 10,
11:00am
3 Faye Alexandrakis
Thu Sep 03,
3:00pm
Fri Sep 04,
3:00pm
Sat Sep 05,
3:00pm
Sun Sep 06,
3:00pm
Mon Sep 07,
3:00pm
Tue Sep 08,
3:00pm
0 Esther Gokhale
Thu Sep 03,
7:00pm
Thu Sep 10,
7:00pm
Thu Sep 17,
7:00pm
Thu Sep 24,
7:00pm
Thu Oct 01,
7:00pm
Thu Oct 08,
7:00pm
Open Faye Alexandrakis

Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).