LoginFree Downloads

1-888-557-6788

Palo Alto / Stanford

X
Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Wednesday, August 03, 2016, 11:00am Open Faye Alexandrakis
Free Workshop Saturday, August 06, 2016, 5:30pm Open Faye Alexandrakis
Free Workshop Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 7:00pm Open Faye Alexandrakis
Free Workshop Saturday, August 13, 2016, 5:30pm Open Faye Alexandrakis
Free Workshop Wednesday, August 17, 2016, 11:00am Open Faye Alexandrakis

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
UK: £285
India: Rs 15,000
Europe: € 410
Australia: 595 AUD
Chile: 295,000 Chilean pesos

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
UK: £570
India: Rs 30,000
Europe: €820
Australia: 1195 AUD
Chile: 589,500 Chilean pesos
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Course times:

Palo Alto / Stanford
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Thu Jun 23,
11:00am
Thu Jun 30,
11:00am
Thu Jul 07,
11:00am
Thu Jul 14,
11:00am
Thu Jul 21,
11:00am
Thu Jul 28,
11:00am
3 Faye Alexandrakis
Thu Jul 07,
7:00pm
Thu Jul 14,
7:00pm
Thu Jul 21,
7:00pm
Thu Jul 28,
7:00pm
Thu Aug 04,
7:00pm
Thu Aug 11,
7:00pm
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Wed Jul 27,
1:00pm
Wed Jul 27,
3:00pm
Thu Jul 28,
1:00pm
Thu Jul 28,
3:00pm
Sat Jul 30,
4:00pm
Sat Jul 30,
6:00pm
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Sat Jul 30,
2:00pm
Sat Aug 06,
2:00pm
Sat Aug 13,
2:00pm
Sat Aug 20,
2:00pm
Sat Aug 27,
2:00pm
Sat Sep 03,
2:00pm
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Thu Aug 04,
11:00am
Thu Aug 11,
11:00am
Thu Aug 18,
11:00am
Thu Aug 25,
11:00am
Thu Sep 01,
11:00am
Thu Sep 08,
11:00am
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Sat Aug 13,
11:00am
Sat Aug 20,
11:00am
Sat Aug 27,
11:00am
Sat Sep 03,
11:00am
Sat Sep 24,
11:00am
Sat Oct 01,
11:00am
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Thu Aug 18,
7:00pm
Thu Aug 25,
7:00pm
Thu Sep 01,
7:00pm
Thu Sep 08,
7:00pm
Thu Sep 15,
7:00pm
Thu Sep 22,
7:00pm
Open Faye Alexandrakis
Wed Aug 24,
1:00pm
Wed Aug 24,
3:00pm
Thu Aug 25,
1:00pm
Thu Aug 25,
3:00pm
Sat Aug 27,
4:00pm
Sat Aug 27,
6:00pm
Open Faye Alexandrakis

Introduction

Alumni Classes

Building on the success the Alumni Association and the popularity of the online Alumni program we are excited to offer face to face Alumni Classes. These are open to alumni (graduates of our GMF course) and are an opportunity to continue and deepen your posture journey with us.

Each class delves deep into an aspect of Primal Posture, building on the foundations learned in the GMF, offering you the chance to consolidate what you have learned. To ensure you get hands on instruction each class is limited to a maximum of 8 students.

Classes can be taken with your GMF course teacher, or with other teachers. Registration for classes is made online, subject to confirmation with the teacher, based on redemption of a valid ticket.

 

Cost

Tickets can be purchased singly or in a pack of 4 from your teacher. They are valid for 12 months from the date of purchase and may be used for Alumni classes offered by any teacher of your choice.

Single ticket $50 (valid for 1 class)

Pack of 4 $140 (equivalent to $35 a class)

As the alumni classes build on the foundations of the GMF course they are only available to graduates of the GMF.

 

Alumni Association Club

To help you get the maximum benefit from our alumni program we are delighted to offer the opportunity to club together the price the annual Alumni Association and the pack of 4 alumni class tickets

Purchase your pack of 4 tickets with your Alumni Membership for $439 ($300 if you join during the GMF course or renew a current membership).

Alumni Classes

Palo Alto / Stanford
Continuing Ed - Exercises - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Aug 03 Wednesday, August 03, 2016, 5:30pm Open Faye Alexandrakis
Continuing Ed - Glidewalking - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Aug 10 Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 11:00am Open Faye Alexandrakis
Continuing Ed - Refresher - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Aug 20 Saturday, August 20, 2016, 4:00pm Open Faye Alexandrakis
Continuing Ed - Glidewalking - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Sep 03 Saturday, September 03, 2016, 4:00pm Open Faye Alexandrakis
Continuing Ed - Refresher - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Sep 28 Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 7:00pm Open Faye Alexandrakis

Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).