Michelle Ball

X

Michelle Ball has always sought ways to maintain her own health and wellbeing through athletic endeavours and movement. Having studied physiology and taught dance aerobics, she saw what focused movement could do for her students.

She is a massage therapist and body worker devoted to helping people relieve pain and tension in their bodies. However, in seeing clients loose the ability to move freely and perform the activities they loved, she wanted to help self-empower them more on a daily basis. In her search, Michelle discovered the book "8 Steps to a Pain-Free Back:' The Gokhale Method® was a revelation and a solution. It offered a practical, complementary way to help her clients restore their mobility and natural alignment while doing everyday tasks. This is what led Michelle to train with Esther Gokhale in California. 

Michelle is now a certified Gokhale Method® Teacher offering regular private and group lessons on the East Coast of Tasmania. She also regularly travel teaches on the Mainland in AU and NZ.  If you can put a group of 8 people together, she will come to you. 

Request private instruction

St Helens, TAS

Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Wed May 03,
6:30pm
Wed May 10,
6:30pm
Wed May 17,
6:30pm
Wed May 24,
6:30pm
Wed May 31,
6:30pm
Wed Jun 07,
6:30pm
Open


North Ryde, NSW

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - North Ryde - NSW - Jun 01 Thursday, June 01, 2017, 6:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat Jun 03,
9:00am
Sat Jun 03,
11:00am
Sat Jun 03,
1:00pm
Sun Jun 04,
9:00am
Sun Jun 04,
11:00am
Sun Jun 04,
1:00pm
0


North Lakes (Brisbane Area), QLD

Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat Jul 15,
9:00am
Sat Jul 15,
11:00am
Sat Jul 15,
1:00pm
Sun Jul 16,
9:00am
Sun Jul 16,
11:00am
Sun Jul 16,
1:00pm
Open


East Brunswick, Melbourne VIC, VIC

Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat Jul 22,
12:30pm
Sat Jul 22,
2:30pm
Sat Jul 22,
4:30pm
Sun Jul 23,
10:00am
Sun Jul 23,
12:00pm
Sun Jul 23,
2:00pm
Open


Miss a class in your city? Request a class!