Aurelia Vaicekauskas

Aurelia Vaicekauskas is a practicing massage therapist and Ortho-Bionomy® Associate in Chicago. Her search for ways to help clients maintain good health and retain the benefits of therapeutic work led her to the Gokhale Method. Logical, simple, and effective, the Gokhale Method deeply resonates with Aurelia’s belief in the importance of creating and supporting a harmonious and safe environment in one’s body so that new injuries are avoided and old injuries can heal.

Aurelia, who was born in Lithuania, studied painting and drawing in The School of the Art Institute of Chicago (BFA).  She has always been drawn to exploring the inner workings of the human body, including its wisdom and ability to heal. These interests led her to massage therapy, Ortho-Bionomy and the Gokhale Method. She is thrilled at how the Gokhale Method can flow into any activity as well as supporting order and balance inside one’s body and out. She loves experiencing this ease in her everyday life and wishes to share it with others.

[email protected]
Chicago, IL
773-599-0751

Request private instruction

Chicago, IL

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Chicago - IL - Oct 28 Saturday, October 28, 2017, 10:30am Open
Free Workshop - Chicago - IL - Nov 18 Saturday, November 18, 2017, 1:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Wed Oct 11,
10:45am
Wed Oct 18,
10:45am
Wed Oct 25,
10:45am
Wed Nov 01,
10:45am
Wed Nov 08,
10:45am
Wed Nov 15,
10:45am
3
Fri Nov 03,
7:00pm
Sat Nov 04,
10:30am
Sat Nov 04,
12:30pm
Sat Nov 04,
3:00pm
Sun Nov 05,
10:30am
Sun Nov 05,
12:30pm
2
Sat Dec 02,
1:00pm
Sat Dec 02,
3:00pm
Sat Dec 09,
1:00pm
Sat Dec 09,
3:00pm
Sat Dec 16,
1:00pm
Sat Dec 16,
3:00pm
3
Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Apr 06,
7:00pm
Sat Apr 07,
10:30am
Sat Apr 07,
12:30pm
Sat Apr 07,
3:00pm
Sun Apr 08,
10:30am
Sun Apr 08,
12:30pm
3
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Techniques Sunday, November 05, 2017, 2:30pm 0


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!