Aurelia Vaicekauskas

Aurelia Vaicekauskas is a practicing massage therapist and Ortho-Bionomy® Associate in Chicago. Her search for ways to help clients maintain good health and retain the benefits of therapeutic work led her to the Gokhale Method. Logical, simple, and effective, the Gokhale Method deeply resonates with Aurelia’s belief in the importance of creating and supporting a harmonious and safe environment in one’s body so that new injuries are avoided and old injuries can heal.

Aurelia, who was born in Lithuania, studied painting and drawing in The School of the Art Institute of Chicago (BFA).  She has always been drawn to exploring the inner workings of the human body, including its wisdom and ability to heal. These interests led her to massage therapy, Ortho-Bionomy and the Gokhale Method. She is thrilled at how the Gokhale Method can flow into any activity as well as supporting order and balance inside one’s body and out. She loves experiencing this ease in her everyday life and wishes to share it with others.

Request private instruction

Chicago, IL

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Chicago - IL - Jul 09 Sunday, July 09, 2017, 12:30pm 3
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Wed Jun 07,
7:00pm
Wed Jun 14,
7:00pm
Wed Jun 21,
7:00pm
Wed Jun 28,
7:00pm
Wed Jul 12,
7:00pm
Wed Jul 19,
7:00pm
3
Sun Jul 09,
10:30am
Sun Jul 16,
10:30am
Sun Jul 23,
10:30am
Sun Jul 30,
10:30am
Sun Aug 06,
10:30am
Sun Aug 13,
10:30am
3
Fri Aug 18,
7:00pm
Sat Aug 19,
10:00am
Sat Aug 19,
12:00pm
Sat Aug 19,
2:30pm
Sun Aug 20,
10:00am
Sun Aug 20,
12:00pm
2
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Glidewalking Sunday, July 23, 2017, 12:30pm 3


Miss a class in your city? Request a class!