LoginFree Downloads

1-888-557-6788

Aurelia Vaicekauskas

X

Aurelia Vaicekauskas is a practicing massage therapist and Ortho-Bionomy® Associate in Chicago. Her search for ways to help clients maintain good health and retain the benefits of therapeutic work led her to the Gokhale Method. Logical, simple, and effective, the Gokhale Method deeply resonates with Aurelia’s belief in the importance of creating and supporting a harmonious and safe environment in one’s body so that new injuries are avoided and old injuries can heal.

Aurelia, who was born in Lithuania, studied painting and drawing in The School of the Art Institute of Chicago (BFA).  She has always been drawn to exploring the inner workings of the human body, including its wisdom and ability to heal. These interests led her to massage therapy, Ortho-Bionomy and the Gokhale Method. She is thrilled at how the Gokhale Method can flow into any activity as well as supporting order and balance inside one’s body and out. She loves experiencing this ease in her everyday life and wishes to share it with others.

Request private instruction

Chicago, IL

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Chicago - IL - Feb 22 Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 7:00pm 2
Free Workshop - Chicago - IL - Mar 04 Saturday, March 04, 2017, 11:00am Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sun Feb 19,
10:30am
Sun Feb 19,
12:30pm
Sun Feb 26,
10:30am
Sun Feb 26,
12:30pm
Sun Mar 05,
10:30am
Sun Mar 05,
12:30pm
2
Wed Mar 01,
10:30am
Wed Mar 08,
10:30am
Wed Mar 15,
10:30am
Wed Mar 22,
10:30am
Wed Mar 29,
10:30am
Wed Apr 05,
10:30am
3
Wed Mar 08,
7:00pm
Wed Mar 15,
7:00pm
Wed Mar 22,
7:00pm
Wed Mar 29,
7:00pm
Wed Apr 05,
7:00pm
Wed Apr 12,
7:00pm
2
Fri Mar 17,
7:00pm
Sat Mar 18,
10:30am
Sat Mar 18,
12:30pm
Sat Mar 18,
3:00pm
Sun Mar 19,
10:00am
Sun Mar 19,
12:00pm
0
Sat Apr 01,
11:00am
Sat Apr 08,
11:00am
Sat Apr 15,
11:00am
Sat Apr 22,
11:00am
Sat Apr 29,
11:00am
Sat May 06,
11:00am
3
Wed Apr 12,
10:45am
Wed Apr 19,
10:45am
Wed Apr 26,
10:45am
Wed May 03,
10:45am
Wed May 10,
10:45am
Wed May 17,
10:45am
3
Sun Apr 23,
10:30am
Sun Apr 23,
12:30pm
Sun Apr 30,
10:30am
Sun Apr 30,
12:30pm
Sun May 07,
10:30am
Sun May 07,
12:30pm
3
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Techniques Sunday, March 12, 2017, 12:30pm 3


Evanston, IL

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Evanston - IL - Mar 19 Sunday, March 19, 2017, 3:30pm Open


Bloomington, IN

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Bloomington - IN - Mar 26 Sunday, March 26, 2017, 2:30pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Mar 24,
6:30pm
Sat Mar 25,
10:00am
Sat Mar 25,
12:00pm
Sat Mar 25,
2:30pm
Sun Mar 26,
10:00am
Sun Mar 26,
12:00pm
2


Miss a class in your city? Request a class!