fbpx Aurelia Vaicekauskas | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Aurelia Vaicekauskas

Aurelia Vaicekauskas is a practicing massage therapist and Ortho-Bionomy® Associate in Chicago. Her search for ways to help clients maintain good health and retain the benefits of therapeutic work led her to the Gokhale Method. Logical, simple, and effective, the Gokhale Method deeply resonates with Aurelia’s belief in the importance of creating and supporting a harmonious and safe environment in one’s body so that new injuries are avoided and old injuries can heal.

Aurelia, who was born in Lithuania, studied painting and drawing in The School of the Art Institute of Chicago (BFA).  She has always been drawn to exploring the inner workings of the human body, including its wisdom and ability to heal. These interests led her to massage therapy, Ortho-Bionomy and the Gokhale Method. She is thrilled at how the Gokhale Method can flow into any activity as well as supporting order and balance inside one’s body and out. She loves experiencing this ease in her everyday life and wishes to share it with others.

[email protected]
Chicago, IL
773-599-0751

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction

Chicago

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Chicago - IL - Mar 24 Sunday, March 24, 2019, 1:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sun Mar 03,
10:30am
Sun Mar 10,
10:30am
Sun Mar 17,
10:30am
Sun Mar 24,
10:30am
Sun Mar 31,
10:30am
Sun Apr 07,
10:30am
Open
Sat Mar 16,
10:00am
Sat Mar 16,
12:00pm
Sat Mar 23,
10:00am
Sat Mar 23,
12:00pm
Sat Mar 30,
10:00am
Sat Mar 30,
12:00pm
3
Wed Mar 20,
11:00am
Wed Mar 27,
11:00am
Wed Apr 03,
11:00am
Wed Apr 10,
11:00am
Wed Apr 17,
11:00am
Wed Apr 24,
11:00am
Open
Fri Apr 12,
3:00pm
Fri Apr 12,
5:00pm
Sat Apr 13,
10:30am
Sat Apr 13,
12:30pm
Sun Apr 14,
10:30am
Sun Apr 14,
12:30pm
1
Sun Apr 28,
10:30am
Sun Apr 28,
12:30pm
Sun May 05,
10:30am
Sun May 05,
12:30pm
Sun May 19,
10:30am
Sun May 19,
12:30pm
Open
Fri May 24,
3:30pm
Fri May 24,
5:30pm
Sat May 25,
10:30am
Sat May 25,
12:30pm
Sun May 26,
10:30am
Sun May 26,
12:30pm
Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!