fbpx Aurelia Vaicekauskas | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Aurelia Vaicekauskas

Aurelia Vaicekauskas is a practicing massage therapist and Ortho-Bionomy® Associate in Chicago. Her search for ways to help clients maintain good health and retain the benefits of therapeutic work led her to the Gokhale Method. Logical, simple, and effective, the Gokhale Method deeply resonates with Aurelia’s belief in the importance of creating and supporting a harmonious and safe environment in one’s body so that new injuries are avoided and old injuries can heal.

Aurelia, who was born in Lithuania, studied painting and drawing in The School of the Art Institute of Chicago (BFA).  She has always been drawn to exploring the inner workings of the human body, including its wisdom and ability to heal. These interests led her to massage therapy, Ortho-Bionomy and the Gokhale Method. She is thrilled at how the Gokhale Method can flow into any activity as well as supporting order and balance inside one’s body and out. She loves experiencing this ease in her everyday life and wishes to share it with others.

[email protected]
Chicago, IL
773-599-0751

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction


Illinois

Chicago, IL

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Chicago - IL - Dec 07 Saturday, December 07, 2019, 9:45am Open
Free Workshop - Chicago - IL - Dec 15 Sunday, December 15, 2019, 4:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sun Dec 01,
10:30am
Sun Dec 01,
12:30pm
Sun Dec 08,
10:30am
Sun Dec 08,
12:30pm
Sun Dec 15,
10:30am
Sun Dec 15,
12:30pm
2
Foundations Courses in 2020
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sun Jan 12,
10:30am
Sun Jan 19,
10:30am
Sun Jan 26,
10:30am
Sun Feb 02,
10:30am
Sun Feb 09,
10:30am
Sun Feb 16,
10:30am
Open
Wed Jan 15,
10:45am
Wed Jan 22,
10:45am
Wed Jan 29,
10:45am
Wed Feb 05,
10:45am
Wed Feb 12,
10:45am
Wed Feb 19,
10:45am
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Duration Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Education - Exercises 1 hour(s) Sunday, December 15, 2019, 2:30pm 0


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!