Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Aurelia Vaicekauskas

Aurelia Vaicekauskas is a practicing massage therapist and Ortho-Bionomy® Associate in Chicago. Her search for ways to help clients maintain good health and retain the benefits of therapeutic work led her to the Gokhale Method. Logical, simple, and effective, the Gokhale Method deeply resonates with Aurelia’s belief in the importance of creating and supporting a harmonious and safe environment in one’s body so that new injuries are avoided and old injuries can heal.

Aurelia, who was born in Lithuania, studied painting and drawing in The School of the Art Institute of Chicago (BFA).  She has always been drawn to exploring the inner workings of the human body, including its wisdom and ability to heal. These interests led her to massage therapy, Ortho-Bionomy and the Gokhale Method. She is thrilled at how the Gokhale Method can flow into any activity as well as supporting order and balance inside one’s body and out. She loves experiencing this ease in her everyday life and wishes to share it with others.

[email protected]
Chicago, IL
773-599-0751

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction

Chicago, IL

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Chicago - IL - Oct 21 Sunday, October 21, 2018, 2:30pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sun Sep 23,
10:30am
Sun Sep 30,
10:30am
Sun Oct 07,
10:30am
Sun Oct 21,
10:30am
Sun Oct 28,
10:30am
Sun Nov 11,
10:30am
0
Fri Nov 02,
3:30pm
Fri Nov 02,
5:30pm
Sat Nov 03,
10:30am
Sat Nov 03,
12:30pm
Sun Nov 04,
10:30am
Sun Nov 04,
12:30pm
3
Sun Nov 04,
2:30pm
Sun Nov 11,
2:30pm
Sun Nov 18,
2:30pm
Sun Dec 02,
2:30pm
Sun Dec 09,
2:30pm
Sun Dec 16,
2:30pm
3
Tue Nov 06,
1:00pm
Tue Nov 13,
1:00pm
Tue Nov 20,
1:00pm
Tue Nov 27,
1:00pm
Tue Dec 04,
1:00pm
Tue Dec 11,
1:00pm
2
Fri Dec 07,
3:30pm
Fri Dec 07,
5:30pm
Sat Dec 08,
10:00am
Sat Dec 08,
12:00pm
Sun Dec 09,
10:00am
Sun Dec 09,
12:00pm
2
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Refresher Sunday, November 11, 2018, 1:00pm Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!