fbpx Aurelia Vaicekauskas | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Aurelia Vaicekauskas

Aurelia Vaicekauskas is a practicing massage therapist and Ortho-Bionomy® Associate in Chicago. Her search for ways to help clients maintain good health and retain the benefits of therapeutic work led her to the Gokhale Method. Logical, simple, and effective, the Gokhale Method deeply resonates with Aurelia’s belief in the importance of creating and supporting a harmonious and safe environment in one’s body so that new injuries are avoided and old injuries can heal.

Aurelia, who was born in Lithuania, studied painting and drawing in The School of the Art Institute of Chicago (BFA).  She has always been drawn to exploring the inner workings of the human body, including its wisdom and ability to heal. These interests led her to massage therapy, Ortho-Bionomy and the Gokhale Method. She is thrilled at how the Gokhale Method can flow into any activity as well as supporting order and balance inside one’s body and out. She loves experiencing this ease in her everyday life and wishes to share it with others.

[email protected]
Chicago, IL
773-599-0751

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction


Illinois

Chicago, IL

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Chicago - IL - Sep 22 Sunday, September 22, 2019, 2:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Chicago - IL - Oct 05 Saturday, October 05, 2019, 9:30am Open
Free Workshop - Chicago - IL - Oct 16 Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 1:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sun Sep 29,
10:30am
Sun Oct 06,
10:30am
Sun Oct 13,
10:30am
Sun Oct 20,
10:30am
Sun Oct 27,
10:30am
Sun Nov 03,
10:30am
3
Wed Oct 02,
11:00am
Wed Oct 09,
11:00am
Wed Oct 16,
11:00am
Wed Oct 23,
11:00am
Wed Oct 30,
11:00am
Wed Nov 06,
11:00am
Open
Sat Oct 19,
9:30am
Sat Oct 19,
11:30am
Sat Oct 26,
9:30am
Sat Oct 26,
11:30am
Sat Nov 02,
9:30am
Sat Nov 02,
11:30am
Open
Fri Nov 08,
3:00pm
Fri Nov 08,
5:00pm
Sat Nov 09,
10:30am
Sat Nov 09,
12:30pm
Sun Nov 10,
10:30am
Sun Nov 10,
12:30pm
Open
Sun Dec 01,
10:30am
Sun Dec 01,
12:30pm
Sun Dec 08,
10:30am
Sun Dec 08,
12:30pm
Sun Dec 15,
10:30am
Sun Dec 15,
12:30pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Duration Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Education - GM Techniques 1 hour(s) Sunday, October 20, 2019, 1:00pm 1


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!