Mati Messager

X

Mati trained as a runner and a gymnast in her teens and then as a massage therapist. In India, she explored meditation and a variety of healing approaches. Trained and certified as a Yin Yoga teacher, she came to realize the importance of posture, and that even the gentlest forms of yoga can lead to back pain. 

Personally motivated, she read “8 Steps to a Pain Free Back,” and quickly knew that the Gokhale Method was her calling. Mati is noted for giving her full undivided attention to her students, making a noticeable difference in how much is retained. And also for her warmth and sense of humour.

She’s pleased to offer the Gokhale Method in Edmonton, Calgary and Kelowna, Canada

Request private instruction

Edmonton, AB

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Edmonton - AB - Apr 26 Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 5:30pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat Apr 01,
1:00pm
Sat Apr 01,
3:00pm
Sat Apr 01,
5:00pm
Sun Apr 02,
1:00pm
Sun Apr 02,
3:00pm
Sun Apr 02,
5:00pm
Open
Sat May 06,
1:00pm
Sat May 06,
3:00pm
Sat May 06,
5:00pm
Sun May 07,
1:00pm
Sun May 07,
3:00pm
Sun May 07,
5:00pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Refresher Saturday, April 08, 2017, 11:00am Open
Continuing Ed - Techniques Saturday, May 06, 2017, 11:00am Open


Kelowna, BC

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Kelowna - BC - Jun 09 Friday, June 09, 2017, 5:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat Jun 10,
1:00pm
Sat Jun 10,
3:00pm
Sat Jun 10,
5:00pm
Sun Jun 11,
10:30am
Sun Jun 11,
1:00pm
Sun Jun 11,
3:00pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Refresher Saturday, June 10, 2017, 11:00am Open


Miss a class in your city? Request a class!