LoginFree Downloads

1-888-557-6788

Lori Szalay

X

Lori has been teaching and empowering people as a certified group fitness instructor/trainer/coach for 20+ years in the Atlanta area.  She holds a bachelor degree in Mass Communications from the University of West Georgia.   

After undergoing a lumbar fusion, Lori was in search for a solution to help manage her lower back pain so she could get back to her active lifestyle.  She was thrilled to discover the Gokhale Method from an NPR story and seeing Esther on Good Morning America.  After taking the Foundations Course and implementing the techniques she learned into her life, she noticed many positive changes with her body…no lower back pain, sleeping better, breathing better, being able to sit and get up without stiffness or pain, pain-free bending, more energy, walking better and faster, looking leaner/taller and overall feeling healthier!  

As a fitness trainer over the years Lori has worked with many people who suffer from chronic back, neck, shoulder, knee, foot and hip pain.  Through exercise many of her clients found relief but never got to the root of the problem; therefore, still suffered from their pain.  After discovering the Gokhale Method, Lori realized that implementing postural changes into your life can help eliminate pain and will lead to improvements to one’s overall state of being, both physically and mentally.

Lori is excited to be a teacher of the Gokhale Method in the Atlanta area.  She feels that everyone can experience benefits from making simple postural changes and is looking forward to helping and empowering people to live a healthy, happy and pain free life!

Request private instruction

Atlanta, GA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Atlanta - GA - Feb 02 Thursday, February 02, 2017, 6:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Atlanta - GA - Mar 02 Thursday, March 02, 2017, 6:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Atlanta - GA - Apr 06 Thursday, April 06, 2017, 6:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Atlanta - GA - May 04 Thursday, May 04, 2017, 6:30pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Tue Jan 10,
12:00pm
Thu Jan 12,
12:00pm
Tue Jan 17,
12:00pm
Thu Jan 19,
12:00pm
Tue Jan 24,
12:00pm
Thu Jan 26,
12:00pm
3
Fri Jan 27,
5:00pm
Fri Jan 27,
7:00pm
Sat Jan 28,
11:00am
Sat Jan 28,
1:00pm
Sun Jan 29,
11:00am
Sun Jan 29,
1:00pm
Open
Mon Jan 30,
6:30pm
Mon Feb 06,
6:30pm
Mon Feb 13,
6:30pm
Mon Feb 20,
6:30pm
Mon Feb 27,
6:30pm
Mon Mar 06,
6:30pm
Open
Tue Feb 07,
12:00pm
Thu Feb 09,
12:00pm
Tue Feb 14,
12:00pm
Thu Feb 16,
12:00pm
Tue Feb 21,
12:00pm
Thu Feb 23,
12:00pm
Open
Fri Mar 10,
5:00pm
Fri Mar 10,
7:00pm
Sat Mar 11,
11:00am
Sat Mar 11,
1:00pm
Sun Mar 12,
11:00am
Sun Mar 12,
1:00pm
Open
Fri Apr 21,
5:00pm
Fri Apr 21,
7:00pm
Sat Apr 22,
11:00am
Sat Apr 22,
1:00pm
Sun Apr 23,
11:00am
Sun Apr 23,
1:00pm
Open


Salt Lake City, UT

Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri May 19,
9:00am
Fri May 19,
11:00am
Fri May 19,
1:30pm
Sat May 20,
9:00am
Sat May 20,
11:00am
Sat May 20,
1:30pm
Open
Fri May 19,
4:00pm
Fri May 19,
6:00pm
Sat May 20,
3:30pm
Sat May 20,
5:30pm
Sun May 21,
12:30pm
Sun May 21,
2:30pm
Open


Miss a class in your city? Request a class!