fbpx Kerri Robinson | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Kerri Robinson

Kerri practices massage therapy with a focus on healing injuries and alleviating chronic pain.  Although her clients experience relief, she has always felt that postural improvement was key to addressing the root of their problems.  It wasn't until she found the Gokhale Method that she truly understood primal posture.  After applying it in her own life, Kerri feels better than she did in her 20's and expects to significantly prolong her massage career.  Kerri is very excited to share this technique with her students and to empower them to reduce or eliminate their own pain, improving their quality of life.

[email protected]
Everett, WA
425-344-1603

 

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction


Washington

Everett, WA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Everett - WA - Aug 28 Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 5:30pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Wed Jul 17,
5:00pm
Wed Jul 24,
5:00pm
Wed Jul 31,
5:00pm
Wed Aug 07,
5:00pm
Wed Aug 14,
5:00pm
Wed Aug 21,
5:00pm
2
Wed Sep 04,
5:00pm
Wed Sep 11,
5:00pm
Wed Sep 18,
5:00pm
Wed Sep 25,
5:00pm
Wed Oct 02,
5:00pm
Wed Oct 09,
5:00pm
2


Seattle, WA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Seattle - WA - Aug 24 Saturday, August 24, 2019, 10:00am Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Sep 27,
5:30pm
Sat Sep 28,
11:00am
Sat Sep 28,
1:00pm
Sat Sep 28,
3:00pm
Sun Sep 29,
12:00pm
Sun Sep 29,
2:00pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Duration Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Education - Refresher/Mobility Exercises 2 hour(s) Saturday, August 24, 2019, 11:00am Open


Edmonds, WA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Edmonds - WA - Sep 14 Saturday, September 14, 2019, 11:00am Open
Free Workshop - Edmonds - WA - Oct 25 Friday, October 25, 2019, 4:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Oct 25,
5:30pm
Sat Oct 26,
10:00am
Sat Oct 26,
12:00pm
Sat Oct 26,
2:00pm
Sun Oct 27,
10:00am
Sun Oct 27,
12:00pm
Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!