fbpx Kerri Robinson | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Kerri Robinson

Kerri practices massage therapy with a focus on healing injuries and alleviating chronic pain.  Although her clients experience relief, she has always felt that postural improvement was key to addressing the root of their problems.  It wasn't until she found the Gokhale Method that she truly understood primal posture.  After applying it in her own life, Kerri feels better than she did in her 20's and expects to significantly prolong her massage career.  Kerri is very excited to share this technique with her students and to empower them to reduce or eliminate their own pain, improving their quality of life.

[email protected]
Everett, WA
425-344-1603

 

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction


Washington

Everett, WA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Everett - WA - Oct 16 Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 5:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Wed Oct 23,
5:00pm
Wed Oct 30,
5:00pm
Wed Nov 06,
5:00pm
Wed Nov 13,
5:00pm
Wed Nov 20,
5:00pm
Wed Dec 04,
5:00pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Duration Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Refresher 1 hour(s) Saturday, November 16, 2019, 1:30pm Open


Edmonds, WA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Edmonds - WA - Oct 25 Friday, October 25, 2019, 4:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Oct 25,
5:30pm
Sat Oct 26,
10:00am
Sat Oct 26,
12:00pm
Sat Oct 26,
2:00pm
Sun Oct 27,
10:00am
Sun Oct 27,
12:00pm
Open


Seattle, WA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Seattle - WA - Nov 23 Saturday, November 23, 2019, 11:30am Open
Free Workshop - Seattle - WA - Dec 06 Friday, December 06, 2019, 4:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Dec 06,
5:30pm
Sat Dec 07,
11:00am
Sat Dec 07,
1:00pm
Sat Dec 07,
3:00pm
Sun Dec 08,
12:00pm
Sun Dec 08,
2:00pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Duration Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Education - Refresher/Mobility Exercises 2 hour(s) Saturday, November 23, 2019, 12:30pm Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!