Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Kerri Robinson

Kerri practices massage therapy with a focus on healing injuries and alleviating chronic pain.  Although her clients experience relief, she has always felt that postural improvement was key to addressing the root of their problems.  It wasn't until she found the Gokhale Method that she truly understood primal posture.  After applying it in her own life, Kerri feels better than she did in her 20's and expects to significantly prolong her massage career.  Kerri is very excited to share this technique with her students and to empower them to reduce or eliminate their own pain, improving their quality of life.

[email protected]
Everett, WA
425-344-1603

 

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag

Request private instruction

Everett, WA

Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Wed Apr 11,
5:00pm
Wed Apr 18,
5:00pm
Wed Apr 25,
5:00pm
Wed May 02,
5:00pm
Wed May 09,
5:00pm
Wed May 16,
5:00pm
2
Wed Jun 06,
5:00pm
Wed Jun 13,
5:00pm
Wed Jun 20,
5:00pm
Wed Jun 27,
5:00pm
Wed Jul 11,
5:00pm
Wed Jul 18,
5:00pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Refresher Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 11:30am 3


Seattle, WA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Seattle - WA - Apr 20 Friday, April 20, 2018, 5:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Apr 20,
6:30pm
Sat Apr 21,
10:00am
Sat Apr 21,
12:00pm
Sat Apr 21,
2:00pm
Sun Apr 22,
1:00pm
Sun Apr 22,
3:00pm
2


Duvall, WA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Duvall - WA - May 05 Saturday, May 05, 2018, 9:00am Open
Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat May 05,
10:30am
Sat May 05,
12:30pm
Sat May 12,
10:30am
Sat May 12,
12:30pm
Sat May 19,
10:30am
Sat May 19,
12:30pm
Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!