fbpx Kerri Robinson | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Kerri Robinson

Kerri practices massage therapy with a focus on healing injuries and alleviating chronic pain.  Although her clients experience relief, she has always felt that postural improvement was key to addressing the root of their problems.  It wasn't until she found the Gokhale Method that she truly understood primal posture.  After applying it in her own life, Kerri feels better than she did in her 20's and expects to significantly prolong her massage career.  Kerri is very excited to share this technique with her students and to empower them to reduce or eliminate their own pain, improving their quality of life.

[email protected]
Everett, WA
425-344-1603

 

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction


Washington

Everett, WA

Foundations Courses in 2020
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Wed Jan 08,
5:00pm
Wed Jan 15,
5:00pm
Wed Jan 22,
5:00pm
Wed Jan 29,
5:00pm
Wed Feb 05,
5:00pm
Wed Feb 12,
5:00pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Duration Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Refresher 1 hour(s) Saturday, January 11, 2020, 1:00pm Open


Edmonds, WA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Edmonds - WA - Jan 17 Friday, January 17, 2020, 4:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2020
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Jan 17,
5:30pm
Sat Jan 18,
10:00am
Sat Jan 18,
12:00pm
Sat Jan 18,
2:00pm
Sun Jan 19,
10:00am
Sun Jan 19,
12:00pm
Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!