fbpx Amy Smith | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Amy Smith

Amy was determined to ensure a successful spinal fusion after years of debilitating back and leg pain. She fell in love with her new posture and decided to embark on teacher training to hardwire the Gokhale Method. 

Combining her nursing skills with the Gokhale Method allows her to touch people and improve health. As a nurse, Amy appreciates the accuracy of the anatomy, physiology, and multi-modal approach to posture, pain relief, and fitness. Her background includes a BSN in nursing and a JD in law. She is licensed in California as a registered nurse and an attorney.

[email protected]
Moraga, CA
510-432-4268

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction

Moraga

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Moraga - CA - Sep 28 Saturday, September 28, 2019, 11:00am Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Thu Jun 20,
11:00am
Thu Jun 27,
11:00am
Thu Jul 04,
11:00am
Thu Jul 11,
11:00am
Thu Jul 18,
11:00am
Thu Jul 25,
11:00am
2
Thu Oct 03,
9:00am
Thu Oct 03,
11:00am
Thu Oct 10,
9:00am
Thu Oct 10,
11:00am
Thu Oct 17,
9:00am
Thu Oct 17,
11:00am
Open
Thu Nov 21,
9:00am
Thu Nov 21,
11:00am
Thu Dec 05,
9:00am
Thu Dec 05,
11:00am
Thu Dec 12,
9:00am
Thu Dec 12,
11:00am
Open


Carlsbad

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Carlsbad - CA - Aug 30 Friday, August 30, 2019, 1:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Aug 30,
2:30pm
Fri Aug 30,
4:30pm
Sat Aug 31,
12:30pm
Sat Aug 31,
2:30pm
Sun Sep 01,
12:30pm
Sun Sep 01,
2:30pm
Open


Oceanside

Alumni Classes
Title Duration Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Education - Alumni Beach Experience 1 hour(s) Saturday, August 31, 2019, 9:00am Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!