Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter
We believe you should always know what data we collect from you and how we use it and support the new data protection law’s emphasis on strong data privacy protections.
In preparation for the new data protection laws we have updated our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Service. Our new policies will become effective on May 24, 2018.

Amy Smith

Amy was determined to ensure a successful spinal fusion after years of debilitating back and leg pain. She fell in love with her new posture and decided to embark on teacher training to hardwire the Gokhale Method. 

Combining her nursing skills with the Gokhale Method allows her to touch people and improve health. As a nurse, Amy appreciates the accuracy of the anatomy, physiology, and multi-modal approach to posture, pain relief, and fitness. Her background includes a BSN in nursing and a JD in law. She is licensed in California as a registered nurse and an attorney.

[email protected]
Moraga, CA
510-432-4268

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag

Request private instruction

Moraga, CA

Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Thu May 03,
11:00am
Thu May 10,
11:00am
Thu May 17,
11:00am
Thu May 24,
11:00am
Thu May 31,
11:00am
Thu Jun 07,
11:00am
0
Thu Jul 05,
11:00am
Thu Jul 12,
11:00am
Thu Jul 19,
11:00am
Thu Jul 26,
11:00am
Thu Aug 02,
11:00am
Thu Aug 09,
11:00am
3


Lafayette, CA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Lafayette - CA - Jun 02 Saturday, June 02, 2018, 11:00am 0
Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat Jun 09,
8:00am
Sat Jun 09,
10:00am
Sat Jun 09,
12:00pm
Sat Jun 16,
8:00am
Sat Jun 16,
10:00am
Sat Jun 16,
12:00pm
Open
Sat Nov 03,
8:00am
Sat Nov 03,
10:00am
Sat Nov 03,
12:00pm
Sat Nov 10,
8:00am
Sat Nov 10,
10:00am
Sat Nov 10,
12:00pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Refresher Saturday, November 10, 2018, 2:00pm Open


Encinitas, CA

Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Aug 31,
2:30pm
Fri Aug 31,
4:30pm
Sat Sep 01,
1:30pm
Sat Sep 01,
3:30pm
Sun Sep 02,
1:00pm
Sun Sep 02,
3:00pm
Open


Oceanside, CA

Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Education - Beach Experience Saturday, September 01, 2018, 9:00am Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!