fbpx Wellington | Gokhale Method Institute
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Wellington

Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 7:00pm Open Rachel Margaret
Free Workshop Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 7:00pm Open Rachel Margaret
Free Workshop Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 7:00pm Open Rachel Margaret

Pop-up Courses

There are no classes of this type scheduled in this city at this time, but we will set one up if there's enough interest! You can submit a class request here


Group Foundations Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Click here for pricing information.

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Foundations Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method in a one-on-one setting allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one Foundations Course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Click here for pricing information.

With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Click here for pricing information.

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Foundations Course times:

Wellington
Courses in 2020
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat Jan 25,
12:00pm
Sat Jan 25,
1:45pm
Sat Jan 25,
3:30pm
Sun Jan 26,
9:00am
Sun Jan 26,
10:45am
Sun Jan 26,
1:00pm
Open Rachel Margaret
Tue Jan 28,
7:00pm
Tue Feb 04,
7:00pm
Tue Feb 11,
7:00pm
Tue Feb 18,
7:00pm
Tue Feb 25,
7:00pm
Tue Mar 03,
7:00pm
2 Rachel Margaret
Sat Feb 22,
12:00pm
Sat Feb 22,
1:45pm
Sat Feb 22,
3:30pm
Sun Feb 23,
9:00am
Sun Feb 23,
10:45am
Sun Feb 23,
1:00pm
Open Rachel Margaret
Wed Mar 18,
7:00pm
Wed Mar 25,
7:00pm
Wed Apr 01,
7:00pm
Wed Apr 08,
7:00pm
Wed Apr 15,
7:00pm
Wed Apr 22,
7:00pm
Open Rachel Margaret
Sat Mar 21,
12:00pm
Sat Mar 21,
1:45pm
Sat Mar 21,
3:30pm
Sun Mar 22,
9:00am
Sun Mar 22,
10:45am
Sun Mar 22,
1:00pm
Open Rachel Margaret

Alumni Classes

There are no classes of this type scheduled in this city at this time, but we will set one up if there's enough interest! You can submit a class request here


Initial Consultation
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).
Teacher Training

If you are interested in knowing more about our teacher training program, please contact us at [email protected].