fbpx Palo Alto | Gokhale Method Institute
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Palo Alto

Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Tuesday, April 04, 2023, 12:00pm 0 Esther Gokhale
Free Workshop Tuesday, May 09, 2023, 12:00pm 2 Esther Gokhale
Free Workshop Friday, June 09, 2023, 12:00pm Open Esther Gokhale

Pop-up Courses
Palo Alto
Title Start Date Open Spots
Pop-up Course - Palo Alto - CA - Jul 28 Fri, Jul 28 2023, 9:30am Open

Group Foundations Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Click here for pricing information.

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Foundations Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method in a one-on-one setting allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one Foundations Course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Click here for pricing information.

With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Click here for pricing information.

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Foundations Course times:

Palo Alto
Courses in 2023
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Apr 21,
1:00pm
Fri Apr 21,
3:00pm
Sat Apr 22,
1:00pm
Sat Apr 22,
3:00pm
Sun Apr 23,
1:00pm
Sun Apr 23,
3:00pm
Open Esther Gokhale
Mon May 22,
3:00pm
Tue May 23,
3:00pm
Wed May 24,
3:00pm
Thu May 25,
3:00pm
Fri May 26,
3:00pm
Sat May 27,
3:00pm
Open Esther Gokhale
Mon Jun 26,
12:00pm
Mon Jun 26,
2:00pm
Wed Jun 28,
12:00pm
Wed Jun 28,
2:00pm
Fri Jun 30,
12:00pm
Fri Jun 30,
2:00pm
Open Esther Gokhale
Mon Aug 07,
3:00pm
Tue Aug 08,
3:00pm
Wed Aug 09,
3:00pm
Thu Aug 10,
3:00pm
Fri Aug 11,
3:00pm
Sat Aug 12,
3:00pm
Open Esther Gokhale

Alumni Classes

Palo Alto
Title Duration Start Date Open Spots Teacher
Continuing Ed - Refresher 4 hour(s) Friday, April 14, 2023, 1:00pm Open Esther Gokhale

Initial Consultation
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).
Teacher Training

If you are interested in knowing more about our teacher training program, please contact us at [email protected].