fbpx Palo Alto | Gokhale Method Institute
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Palo Alto

Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Friday, February 23, 2024, 12:00pm 1 Esther Gokhale
Free Workshop Friday, March 22, 2024, 12:00pm Open Esther Gokhale
Free Workshop Friday, May 10, 2024, 12:00pm Open Esther Gokhale
Free Workshop Friday, May 24, 2024, 12:00pm Open Esther Gokhale
Free Workshop Monday, June 03, 2024, 5:00pm Open Esther Gokhale

Pop-up Courses

There are no classes of this type scheduled in this city at this time, but we will set one up if there's enough interest! You can submit a class request here


Group Foundations Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Click here for pricing information.

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Foundations Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method in a one-on-one setting allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one Foundations Course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Click here for pricing information.

With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Click here for pricing information.

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Foundations Course times:

Palo Alto
Courses in 2024
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Tue Jan 09,
1:30pm
Tue Jan 23,
1:30pm
Tue Jan 30,
1:30pm
Tue Feb 06,
1:30pm
Tue Feb 13,
1:30pm
Tue Feb 20,
1:30pm
2 Esther Gokhale
Mon Feb 19,
1:30pm
Mon Feb 19,
3:30pm
Wed Feb 21,
1:30pm
Wed Feb 21,
3:30pm
Fri Feb 23,
1:30pm
Fri Feb 23,
3:30pm
Open Esther Gokhale
Mon Mar 04,
3:00pm
Tue Mar 05,
3:00pm
Wed Mar 06,
3:00pm
Thu Mar 07,
3:00pm
Fri Mar 08,
3:00pm
Sat Mar 09,
3:00pm
Open Esther Gokhale
Fri Mar 29,
12:00pm
Fri Mar 29,
2:00pm
Sat Mar 30,
12:00pm
Sat Mar 30,
2:00pm
Sun Mar 31,
12:00pm
Sun Mar 31,
2:00pm
Open Esther Gokhale
Mon May 13,
12:00pm
Mon May 13,
2:00pm
Wed May 15,
12:00pm
Wed May 15,
2:00pm
Fri May 17,
12:00pm
Fri May 17,
2:00pm
Open Esther Gokhale
Tue May 28,
12:00pm
Tue Jun 04,
12:00pm
Tue Jun 11,
12:00pm
Tue Jun 18,
12:00pm
Tue Jun 25,
12:00pm
Tue Jul 02,
12:00pm
Open Esther Gokhale
Mon Jun 10,
3:00pm
Tue Jun 11,
3:00pm
Wed Jun 12,
3:00pm
Thu Jun 13,
3:00pm
Fri Jun 14,
3:00pm
Sat Jun 15,
3:00pm
Open Esther Gokhale

Alumni Classes

Palo Alto
Title Duration Start Date Open Spots Teacher
Continuing Ed - Refresher 2 hour(s) Thursday, March 21, 2024, 12:00pm Open Esther Gokhale
Continuing Ed - Techniques 2 hour(s) Thursday, May 23, 2024, 12:00pm Open Esther Gokhale

Initial Consultation
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).
Teacher Training

If you are interested in knowing more about our teacher training program, please contact us at [email protected].