Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Palo Alto / Stanford

Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 5:00pm Open Monisha White
Free Workshop Friday, January 18, 2019, 3:00pm Open Esther Gokhale
Free Workshop Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 12:30pm Open Monisha White
Free Workshop Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 2:00pm Open Esther Gokhale
Free Workshop Thursday, February 21, 2019, 9:30am Open Monisha White

Pop-up Courses
Palo Alto / Stanford
Title Start Date Open Spots
Pop-up Course - Palo Alto / Stanford - CA - Mar 16 Sat, Mar 16 2019, 9:30am Open

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
Australia: 595 AUD
Canada: $600 CAD
Chile: 295,000 Chilean pesos
Europe: €430
India: Rs 15,000
Singapore: $1245 SGD
UK: £315

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
Australia: $1195 AUD
Canada: $1250 CAD
Chile: 589,500 Chilean pesos
Europe: €855
India: Rs 30,000
Singapore: $1245 SGD
UK: £630
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Course times:

Palo Alto / Stanford
Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Thu Dec 06,
3:00pm
Fri Dec 07,
3:00pm
Sat Dec 08,
3:00pm
Sun Dec 09,
3:00pm
Mon Dec 10,
3:00pm
Tue Dec 11,
3:00pm
0 Esther Gokhale
Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Thu Jan 10,
5:00pm
Thu Jan 17,
5:00pm
Thu Jan 24,
5:00pm
Thu Jan 31,
5:00pm
Thu Feb 07,
5:00pm
Thu Feb 21,
5:00pm
1 Monisha White
Tue Jan 15,
3:30pm
Tue Jan 15,
5:15pm
Tue Jan 22,
3:30pm
Tue Jan 22,
5:15pm
Tue Jan 29,
3:30pm
Tue Jan 29,
5:15pm
1 Esther Gokhale
Fri Jan 25,
9:30am
Fri Jan 25,
11:15am
Sat Jan 26,
9:30am
Sat Jan 26,
11:15am
Sun Jan 27,
9:30am
Sun Jan 27,
11:15am
Open Esther Gokhale
Fri Jan 25,
2:00pm
Fri Jan 25,
3:45pm
Sat Jan 26,
2:00pm
Sat Jan 26,
3:45pm
Sun Jan 27,
2:00pm
Sun Jan 27,
3:45pm
Open Esther Gokhale
Thu Jan 31,
11:00am
Thu Jan 31,
1:00pm
Thu Feb 07,
11:00am
Thu Feb 07,
1:00pm
Thu Feb 14,
11:00am
Thu Feb 14,
1:00pm
3 Esther Gokhale
Fri Feb 01,
2:00pm
Fri Feb 01,
3:45pm
Sat Feb 02,
2:00pm
Sat Feb 02,
3:45pm
Sun Feb 03,
2:00pm
Sun Feb 03,
3:45pm
Open Esther Gokhale
Sat Feb 02,
9:30am
Sat Feb 02,
11:15am
Sat Feb 09,
9:30am
Sat Feb 09,
11:15am
Sat Feb 16,
9:30am
Sat Feb 16,
11:15am
Open Esther Gokhale

Introduction

Alumni Classes

Building on the success the Alumni Association and the popularity of the online Alumni program we are excited to offer face to face Alumni Classes. These are open to alumni (graduates of our GMF course) and are an opportunity to continue and deepen your posture journey with us.

Each class delves deep into an aspect of Primal Posture, building on the foundations learned in the GMF, offering you the chance to consolidate what you have learned. To ensure you get hands on instruction each class is limited to a maximum of 8 students.

Classes can be taken with your GMF course teacher, or with other teachers. Registration for classes is made online, subject to confirmation with the teacher, based on redemption of a valid ticket.

 

Cost

Tickets can be purchased singly or in a pack of 4 from your teacher. They are valid for 12 months from the date of purchase and may be used for Alumni classes offered by any teacher of your choice.

Single ticket $50 (valid for 1 class)

Pack of 4 $140 (equivalent to $35 a class)

As the alumni classes build on the foundations of the GMF course they are only available to graduates of the GMF.

 

Alumni Association Club

To help you get the maximum benefit from our alumni program we are delighted to offer the opportunity to club together the price the annual Alumni Association and the pack of 4 alumni class tickets

Purchase your pack of 4 tickets with your Alumni Membership for $439 ($300 if you join during the GMF course or renew a current membership).

Alumni Classes

Palo Alto / Stanford
Continuing Education - Bodyweight Workout Thursday, December 13, 2018, 10:30am Open Monisha White
Continuing Ed - Refresher Monday, January 07, 2019, 11:00am 3 Monisha White
Continuing Ed - Refresher Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 1:30pm 0 Esther Gokhale
Continuing Ed - Dance Thursday, January 10, 2019, 10:30am Open Esther Gokhale
Continuing Ed - Refresher Sunday, January 13, 2019, 9:00am Open Esther Gokhale
Continuing Ed - Refresher Sunday, January 13, 2019, 2:00pm Open Esther Gokhale
Continuing Ed - Refresher Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 6:30pm Open Esther Gokhale
Continuing Ed - Dance Thursday, January 17, 2019, 10:30am Open Esther Gokhale
Continuing Ed - Refresher Saturday, January 19, 2019, 10:00am 0 Esther Gokhale
Continuing Ed - Dance Thursday, January 24, 2019, 10:30am Open Esther Gokhale

Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).
Teacher Training

If you are interested in knowing more about our teacher training program, please contact us at [email protected].