fbpx Madison | Gokhale Method Institute
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Madison

Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Sunday, May 17, 2020, 12:30pm Open Doreen Giles
Free Workshop Sunday, June 14, 2020, 12:30pm Open Doreen Giles

Pop-up Courses

There are no classes of this type scheduled in this city at this time, but we will set one up if there's enough interest! You can submit a class request here


Group Foundations Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Click here for pricing information.

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Foundations Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method in a one-on-one setting allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one Foundations Course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Click here for pricing information.

With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Click here for pricing information.

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Foundations Course times:

Madison
Courses in 2020
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Thu Mar 19,
9:30am
Thu Mar 19,
9:30am
Sat May 02,
11:00am
Sat May 02,
12:45pm
Sun May 03,
11:00am
Sun May 03,
12:45pm
Open Doreen Giles
Thu May 21,
9:30am
Thu May 28,
9:30am
Thu Jun 04,
9:30am
Thu Jun 18,
9:30am
Thu Jul 02,
9:30am
Thu Jul 09,
9:30am
Open Doreen Giles
Sun Jun 28,
11:00am
Sun Jun 28,
1:00pm
Sun Jul 12,
11:00am
Sun Jul 12,
1:00pm
Sun Jul 19,
11:00am
Sun Jul 19,
1:00pm
Open Doreen Giles

Alumni Classes

Madison
Title Duration Start Date Open Spots Teacher
Continuing Ed - Refresher 1 hour(s) Saturday, April 18, 2020, 1:00pm Open Doreen Giles
Continuing Ed - Refresher 1 hour(s) Saturday, May 16, 2020, 1:00pm Open Doreen Giles
Continuing Ed - Refresher 1 hour(s) Saturday, June 27, 2020, 1:00pm Open Doreen Giles

Initial Consultation
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).
Teacher Training

If you are interested in knowing more about our teacher training program, please contact us at [email protected].