fbpx Doreen Giles | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Doreen Giles

Since 1996, Doreen has been an acupuncturist and NeuroModulation practitioner, helping people improve their health and quality of life. The Gokhale Method immediately captivated her.  "It's such a simple, practical way to help us feel at home again in our bodies," she says. "Instead of ignoring the body until it starts to hurt, now we can relearn our natural posture and stay active for years to come, preventing pain and injury."

Doreen provides a welcoming, relaxed atmosphere in her classes, fitting the lessons to the students’ needs.  By learning to use healthy posture in everything they do, students can enjoy lifelong benefits.

A part of the Madison community for over 30 years, Doreen is an avid student of the healing arts, dance and yoga, as well as a member of the local Threshold Choir chapter.

[email protected]
Madison, WI
608-244-2446

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction


Wisconsin

Madison, WI

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Madison - WI - Sep 29 Sunday, September 29, 2019, 11:00am Open
Free Workshop - Madison - WI - Nov 10 Sunday, November 10, 2019, 12:30pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Thu Aug 29,
10:00am
Thu Sep 12,
10:00am
Thu Sep 19,
10:00am
Thu Sep 26,
10:00am
Thu Oct 03,
10:00am
Thu Oct 10,
10:00am
Open
Sun Oct 13,
12:30pm
Sun Oct 13,
2:30pm
Sun Oct 20,
12:30pm
Sun Oct 20,
2:30pm
Sun Nov 03,
12:30pm
Sun Nov 03,
2:30pm
0
Thu Oct 31,
9:30am
Thu Nov 07,
9:30am
Thu Nov 14,
9:30am
Thu Nov 21,
9:30am
Thu Dec 05,
9:30am
Thu Dec 12,
9:30am
Open
Sat Dec 07,
10:00am
Sat Dec 07,
12:30pm
Sat Dec 07,
2:30pm
Sun Dec 08,
10:00am
Sun Dec 08,
12:30pm
Sun Dec 08,
2:30pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Duration Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Refresher 1 hour(s) Saturday, September 28, 2019, 1:00pm 2
Continuing Ed - Refresher 1 hour(s) Wednesday, October 02, 2019, 12:00pm 1
Continuing Ed - Refresher 1 hour(s) Saturday, November 09, 2019, 1:00pm Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!