Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Doreen Giles

Since 1996, Doreen has been an acupuncturist and NeuroModulation practitioner, helping people improve their health and quality of life. The Gokhale Method immediately captivated her.  "It's such a simple, practical way to help us feel at home again in our bodies," she says. "Instead of ignoring the body until it starts to hurt, now we can relearn our natural posture and stay active for years to come, preventing pain and injury."

Doreen provides a welcoming, relaxed atmosphere in her classes, fitting the lessons to the students’ needs.  By learning to use healthy posture in everything they do, students can enjoy lifelong benefits.

A part of the Madison community for over 30 years, Doreen is an avid student of the healing arts, dance and yoga, as well as a member of the local Threshold Choir chapter.

[email protected]
Madison, WI
608-244-2446

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction

Madison, WI

Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Oct 12,
10:00am
Thu Oct 25,
10:00am
Fri Nov 02,
10:00am
Fri Nov 09,
9:00am
Fri Nov 16,
10:00am
Fri Nov 30,
10:00am
1
Sun Oct 28,
12:30pm
Sun Nov 04,
12:30pm
Sun Nov 11,
12:30pm
Sun Nov 18,
12:30pm
Sun Dec 02,
12:30pm
Sun Dec 09,
12:30pm
3
Thu Nov 01,
11:30am
Thu Nov 08,
11:30am
Thu Nov 15,
11:30am
Thu Nov 29,
11:30am
Thu Dec 06,
11:30am
Thu Dec 13,
11:30am
0


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!