fbpx Clare Chapman | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture ™ pour une vie sans douleur
Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter Positive Stance ™

Clare Chapman

Personne-ressource:
[EMAIL PROTECTED]
+44 07982 231317
Langues d'enseignement:
English
Villes :
Bristol, Royaume-Uni
  • Helen abbé, physiothérapeute à la retraite
    Le contenu du cours était excellent et était extrêmement bien enseigné par Clare. Les diapositives étaient géniales et le rendaient très intéressant. Je voudrais... read more
  • Alison Burnett, service de la santé des employés
    Yoga a été très utile, la méthode Gokhale va changer ma vie! "

Biographie

Clare vit dans le centre de Bristol, en Angleterre, et s'intéresse aux causes et aux solutions au mal de dos depuis qu'elle en a fait l'expérience au début de la vingtaine. Ayant pratiqué et enseigné le yoga thérapeutique pendant plus de deux décennies, elle a reconnu la sagesse innée et la logique de la Méthode Gokhale® quand une étudiante lui a montré une copie de '8 étapes vers un dos sans douleur. Clare a enseigné la méthode Gokhale à de petits groupes et à des individus pendant plus de 7, accueillant à la fois les Bristoliens et les visiteurs - l'aéroport de Bristol est à quelques minutes 20 - dans son studio.

Clare a toujours apprécié le large éventail de techniques d'apprentissage emballé dans le Foundation Course, qui comprend des conseils pratiques, des exercices, de la visualisation, des démonstrations, engageant des preuves photographiques - et l'humour! Elle aime particulièrement prendre ce travail à des organisations et dans les écoles à la fois pour le personnel et les élèves.

Quel que soit notre âge, dès le départ, nous apprenons sur la meilleure façon d'utiliser nos corps, et de remplacer les habitudes posturales et culturelles qui entraînent souvent des douleurs au dos et d'autres problèmes. Clare aime voir la confiance accrue de ses élèves et les avantages qu'ils éprouvent de cette approche.

Royaume-Uni Prix:
£ 315 = Cours de fondation de groupe
£ 105 = Consultation initiale
£ 630 = Cours de base individuel

Demander l'enseignement privé

Ateliers gratuits en ligne
Disponibilités
Atelier en ligne gratuit - 29 novembre 2020, 11h00, heure d'Europe occidentale Open
Atelier en ligne gratuit - 17 janvier 2021, 11h00, heure d'Europe occidentale Open

Vous avez manqué un cours dans votre ville?
Demandez un cours!

fbpx Clare Chapman | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Clare Chapman

Contact Information:
[email protected]
+44 07982 231317
Teaching Languages:
English
Locations:
Bristol, United Kingdom
  • Helen Abbot, retired Physiotherapist
    The content of the course was excellent and was extremely well taught by Clare. The slides were brilliant and made it very interesting. I would highly recommend this course to my friends.Read more
  • Alison Burnett, Health Service Employee
    Yoga has been very helpful, the Gokhale Method will change my life!”Read more

Biography

Clare lives in central Bristol, England, and has been interested in causes and solutions to back pain since first experiencing it in her early twenties. Having practiced and taught therapeutic yoga for over two decades, she recognized the innate wisdom and logic of the Gokhale Method® when a student showed her a copy of '8 Steps to a Pain-Free Back’. Clare has now taught the Gokhale Method to small groups and individuals for over 7 years, welcoming both Bristolians and visitors – Bristol airport is just 20 minutes away - to her studio.

Clare has always valued the wide range of learning techniques packed into the Foundation Course, which includes hands-on guidance, exercises, visualisation, demonstrations, engaging photographic evidence - and humour! She particularly enjoys taking this work to organisations and into schools for both staff and pupils. 

Whatever our age, right from the start we learn about how best to use our bodies, and to replace the postural and cultural habits which commonly result in back pain and other problems. Clare loves seeing her students' increased confidence and the benefits they experience from this approach.

UK Prices:
£315 = Group Foundations Course
£105 = Initial Consultation
£630 = One-on-One Foundations Course

 

Clare's Online Offerings

Online lessons are a good way of learning the Gokhale Method from your home. Clare offers online lessons through Zoom.

Free Online Workshops
Open Spots
Free Online Workshop - Jan 15, 2023, 11:00 AM Western Europe Time Open

Log in for more options

Clare's In-Person Offerings

Request Private Instruction


Bristol, City of

Bristol, BST

Foundations Courses in 2023
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Feb 17,
5:00pm
Sat Feb 18,
10:00am
Sat Feb 18,
12:00pm
Sat Feb 18,
2:30pm
Sun Feb 19,
9:30am
Sun Feb 19,
11:30am
3
Fri Apr 14,
5:00pm
Sat Apr 15,
10:00am
Sat Apr 15,
12:00pm
Sat Apr 15,
2:30pm
Sun Apr 16,
9:30am
Sun Apr 16,
11:30am
3


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!