fbpx Clare Chapman | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture ™ für ein schmerzfreies Leben
Melden Sie sich für unseren Positive Stance ™ Newsletter an

Clare Chapman

Kontaktinformationen:
[E-Mail geschützt]
+ 44 07982 231317
Sprachen unterrichten:
Englisch
Standorte:
Bristol, Großbritannien
  • Helen Abbot, Physiotherapeutin im Ruhestand
    Der Inhalt des Kurses war ausgezeichnet und wurde von Clare sehr gut unterrichtet. Die Folien waren brillant und machten es sehr interessant. Ich würde... Lesen Sie
  • Alison Burnett, Mitarbeiterin Gesundheitsdienst
    Yoga war ja sehr hilfreich - aber die Gokhale-Methode wird mein Leben verändern!

Biografie

Clare lebt im Zentrum von Bristol, England, und interessiert sich seit ihrer ersten Erfahrung in den frühen Zwanzigern für Ursachen und Lösungen für Rückenschmerzen. Nachdem sie über zwei Jahrzehnte therapeutisches Yoga praktiziert und unterrichtet hatte, erkannte sie die angeborene Weisheit und Logik der Gokhale-Methode®, als ein Student ihr eine Kopie von 'zeigte.8 Schritte zu einem schmerzfreien Rücken '. Clare unterrichtet seit über 7 Jahren kleine Gruppen und Einzelpersonen in der Gokhale-Methode und heißt sowohl Bristolianer als auch Besucher - der Flughafen Bristol ist nur 20 Minuten entfernt - in ihrem Studio willkommen.

Clare war immer geschätzt die breite Palette von Lerntechniken in den Grundkurs verpackt, die Hands-on-Führung, Übungen, Visualisierung, Demonstrationen enthält, engagiert fotografische Beweise - und Humor! Sie erfreut sich besonders unter diese Arbeit Organisationen und in die Schulen sowohl für Lehrer und Schüler. 

Unabhängig von unserem Alter lernen wir von Anfang an, wie wir unseren Körper am besten nutzen und die Haltungsgewohnheiten und kulturellen Gewohnheiten ersetzen können, die häufig zu Rückenschmerzen und anderen Problemen führen. Clare liebt es, das gesteigerte Selbstvertrauen ihrer Schüler und die Vorteile zu sehen, die sie aus diesem Ansatz ziehen.

UK Preise:
£ 315 = Gruppengründungskurs
£ 105 = Erstberatung
£ 630 = Einzelunterricht

 

Privatstunden anfragen

Fehlt ein Kurs in Ihrer Stadt?
Stellen Sie ein Anfrage!

fbpx Clare Chapman | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Clare Chapman

Contact Information:
[email protected]
+44 07982 231317
Teaching Languages:
English
Locations:
Bristol, United Kingdom
  • Helen Abbot, retired Physiotherapist
    The content of the course was excellent and was extremely well taught by Clare. The slides were brilliant and made it very interesting. I would highly recommend this course to my friends.Read more
  • Alison Burnett, Health Service Employee
    Yoga has been very helpful, the Gokhale Method will change my life!”Read more

Biography

Clare lives in central Bristol, England, and has been interested in causes and solutions to back pain since first experiencing it in her early twenties. Having practiced and taught therapeutic yoga for over two decades, she recognized the innate wisdom and logic of the Gokhale Method® when a student showed her a copy of '8 Steps to a Pain-Free Back’. Clare has now taught the Gokhale Method to small groups and individuals for over 7 years, welcoming both Bristolians and visitors – Bristol airport is just 20 minutes away - to her studio.

Clare has always valued the wide range of learning techniques packed into the Foundation Course, which includes hands-on guidance, exercises, visualisation, demonstrations, engaging photographic evidence - and humour! She particularly enjoys taking this work to organisations and into schools for both staff and pupils. 

Whatever our age, right from the start we learn about how best to use our bodies, and to replace the postural and cultural habits which commonly result in back pain and other problems. Clare loves seeing her students' increased confidence and the benefits they experience from this approach.

UK Prices:
£315 = Group Foundations Course
£105 = Initial Consultation
£630 = One-on-One Foundations Course

 

Clare's Online Offerings

Online lessons are a good way of learning the Gokhale Method from your home. Clare offers online lessons through Zoom.

Free Online Workshops
Open Spots
Free Online Workshop - Jan 15, 2023, 11:00 AM Western Europe Time Open

Log in for more options

Clare's In-Person Offerings

Request Private Instruction


Bristol, City of

Bristol, BST

Foundations Courses in 2023
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Feb 17,
5:00pm
Sat Feb 18,
10:00am
Sat Feb 18,
12:00pm
Sat Feb 18,
2:30pm
Sun Feb 19,
9:30am
Sun Feb 19,
11:30am
3
Fri Apr 14,
5:00pm
Sat Apr 15,
10:00am
Sat Apr 15,
12:00pm
Sat Apr 15,
2:30pm
Sun Apr 16,
9:30am
Sun Apr 16,
11:30am
3


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!