fbpx Гокхале момент: напряжение челюсти | Гокхале Метод институт
Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку Positive Stance ™

Гокхале Момент: Челюсть Напряжение

GM09-Челюсти-Напряженность

up
1149 любит.

Комментарии

Мне нужно, чтобы практиковать это точно. Спасибо

ВАУ! Спасибо за этот великий .. простой exercise..I держать все мое напряжение в моей челюсти ... У меня есть C5-6 шеи Fusion..plus .. TMJ .. Сразу же после того, как делать это упражнение несколько раз .. Я может чувствовать релиз и интересно .. Мои уши открылись немного! (Есть проблемы eustatian трубки .. аллергии .. тоже) ..

Боже, благослови вас за все, что вы делаете!

Мари Куигли Миллер

Ура!!

Г-жа Гокхале, я надеюсь, что вы читаете это, потому что у меня есть довольно огромный вопрос и не нашел никого, чтобы даже выступить на ней. Я следовал за ваши рекомендации осанки, и когда я держать голову прямо, как вы делаете в этом видео и расслабиться мою челюсть, он чувствует себя замечательно, но моя челюсть торчит над моими верхними зубами. Я получаю довольно огромный underbite, когда я отдыхаю мою челюсть и не может закрывать зубы. В детстве у меня был прикус и получил корсетов, а также несколько постоянных зубов удалены, чтобы исправить это. Теперь для того, чтобы иметь возможность закрыть зубы вместе, я должен активно толкать мою челюсть назад и всегда есть боль и щелчок на левой стороне. Ни один стоматолог не имел ничего, чтобы сказать об этом, я надеюсь, что вы или кто-то здесь может помочь. Является ли это нормальным иметь оттеснить с моей мышцы челюсти просто закрыть мои зубы? Я знаю, щелканье и боль не являются нормальными. Любые советы будут так удивительно. Спасибо!

Это действительно огромный вопрос, и тот, который не в моей области знаний. Одним из признаков того, что вы не видели правильного эксперта является использование неправильной терминологии в описании того, что происходит. Поиск изображений Google для прикус против Overjet - Я думаю, что вы можете иметь некоторую путаницу там. Один тип специальности, которые могут быть полезны для вас orthotropics. Я не знаю, достаточно, чтобы рекомендовать его, но у них есть мягкий подход и принимать во внимание вопросы, как дыхание и общее положение тела.

Большое вам спасибо за ваше время. Я собираюсь немедленно исследовать то, что вы предложили. В детстве я был определенно сказали, что я должен был обзор, так что это единственный термин, который я действительно знаю. Я так счастлив, что может быть надежда на меня! Я люблю свою работу!

Спасибо, Ester, для этого видео. Я страдал от TMJ и головных болей и видел acupucturiest и chirapractor, и стоматолог. Мой новый врач предположил, что мне нужно, чтобы вытащить 2 зубы, получить брекеты на верхней и нижней части, чтобы исправить мой прикус первым. Я определенно не хочу, чтобы сделать это. Я хочу попробовать это упражнение первым. Как часто вы рекомендуете мне сделать это за день и как долго нужно держать? Большое вам спасибо за вашу работу!

Sooknam

Рад, что это дает надежду. Обратите внимание, что это может занять больше, чем просмотр видео, чтобы зафиксировать существенную проблему вы описываете! Это хорошее начало, до тех пор, как вы делаете это аккуратно и следить за любое увеличение дискомфорта. Удачи!

Я прочитал ваш комментарий о ВНЧС и головную боль и хотел поделиться своими знаниями по этому вопросу.

Это корреляция 75% между TMJ и апноэ сна, и ваш дантист должен знать это! Никогда не извлекайте зубы!

Это против природы и сделает все хуже! В США есть несколько центров лечения ТМД и сна

Стоматологи, специализирующиеся на расстройствах TMJ, смогут помочь вам и научить вас.

Всего наилучшего,

Диана

PS Пожалуйста, попросите вашего врача направление на исследование сна, чтобы исключить нарушение дыхания во время сна или апноэ во сне.

fbpx Gokhale Moment: Jaw Tension | Gokhale Method Institute
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Gokhale Moment: Jaw Tension

GM09-Jaw-Tension

up
1611 likes.

Comments

I need to practice that for sure. thanks

WOW! Thank you for this great.. simple exercise..I hold ALL my tension in my jaw... I have a C5-6 Neck Fusion..plus.. TMJ.. Immediately after doing this exercise a couple of times.. I could feel a release and interesting.. My ears opened up a bit! ( have eustatian tube issues .. allergies.. as well).. 

God Bless you for all you do! 

Mari Quigley Miller

Yay!!

Ms. Gokhale, I hope you read this because I have a pretty huge question and haven't found anyone else to even address it. I've been following your posture guidelines, and when I hold my head straight as you do in this video and relax my jaw, it feels wonderful, but my jaw juts out over my upper teeth. I get a pretty huge underbite when I relax my jaw and can't close my teeth. As a kid, I had an overbite and got braces, as well as several permanent teeth removed to correct it. Now, in order to be able to close my teeth together, I have to actively push my jaw back and there's always pain and a clicking on the left side. No dentist has had anything to say about it so I'm hoping you or someone here might help. Is it normal to have to push back with my jaw muscles just to close my teeth together? I know the clicking and pain are not normal. Any advice would be so amazing. Thank you!

This is indeed a huge question, and one that's not in my area of expertise. One indication that you may not have seen the right expert is the use of incorrect terminology in your description of what is going on. Search Google images for Overbite versus Overjet - I think you may have some confusion there. One type of specialty that may be helpful to you is orthotropics. I don't know enough to recommend it, but they have a gentle approach and take into consideration matters like breathing and general body posture.

Thank you so much for your time. I'm going to research immediately what you've suggested. As a child I was definitely told I had an overview so that's the only term I really know. I'm so happy there might be hope for me! I love your work!

Thank you, Ester, for this video.  I have been suffering from TMJ and headaches and have seen acupucturiest and chirapractor, and dentists.  My new dentist suggested that I need to pull 2 teeth out, get braces on the top and bottom to fix my overbite first.  I definately don't want to do that.  I want to try this exercise first.  How often do you recommend I do this per day and how long do I need to hold? Thank you so much for your work!

Sooknam

Glad this gives you hope. Please be aware that it may take more than watching a video to fix the significant problem you are describing! This is a good start, as long as you do it gently and watch out for any increase in discomfort. Good luck!

I read your comment about the TMJ and headache and wanted to share my knowledge on this subject.

It is 75% correlation between TMJ and Sleep Apnea, and your dentist should know that! Never extract any teeth!

It is against the nature and will make things worst! There are several TMJ and Sleep Therapy Centers in USA, where 

 dentists specialized in TMJ disorders will be able to help and eduvcate you.

All the best,

Diana

 

 

 

 

P.S. Please ask your doctor a referral for a sleep study to rule out the sleep desordered breathing or a sleep apnea.

OMGosh...I have this HUGE overbite...but when I stretched my neck like you said and relaxed...my overbite went away...just like you said!   How do I get it to stay that way?!   I could use any lengthening as I am really short! lol  heart

Dear Esther,

Thank you for posting this video. I will certainly be doing this during the day.

During the night is where I have a problem. I have been folling the guidelines in your book for sleeping postions. It has taken some time to adjust, but I feel I am making progress. However for example, yesterday I had a good deeep sleep without waking during the night and my teeth were clamped together tightly, whcih results in a headache for the rest of the day. I have an overbite and it seems to accenuate during the night with the top jaw coming over bothe jawas tight then the vack jaw sliding back. If I  fall asleep on my back, I wake up gasping for air and have a dry throat, Could you recommend any other excersises please. Any help would be appreciated.

I have followed your guidelines for glide walking, sitting and bending with good progress..

Many thanks

Rabinder