LoginFree Downloads

1-888-557-6788

Faye Alexandrakis

X

Faye Alexandrakis has always been fascinated and inspired by the complexity of the human body. Her keen interest in movement and posture led her to become a Chiropractor in 2003 and the Gokhale Method was a natural progression of her passion to help her patients gain a personal kinesthetic awareness and to move pain- free, with poise and ease, the way their bodies were designed to function. The variety of effects her students experience when she helps them free their body structure from patterns of holding that are no longer useful continue to amaze her.

Faye feels privileged to empower her students to transform their lives and take charge of their own health in the unique and innovative- yet simple - manner of the Gokhale Method.

Faye's other passions include camping, hiking, getting lost in the Sierra-Nevadas, and making a mess with her oil paints in her attempt to create a masterpiece. She is happy to report that since implementing the Gokhale Method principles, she can now hike 15 miles without mid-back pain or soreness.

Request private instruction

Palo Alto / Stanford, CA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Jan 28 Saturday, January 28, 2017, 5:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Feb 01 Wednesday, February 01, 2017, 11:00am Open
Free Workshop - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Feb 04 Saturday, February 04, 2017, 5:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Feb 11 Saturday, February 11, 2017, 5:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Feb 15 Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 7:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Feb 25 Saturday, February 25, 2017, 5:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Mar 01 Wednesday, March 01, 2017, 11:00am Open
Free Workshop - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Mar 04 Saturday, March 04, 2017, 5:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Mar 15 Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 7:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Mar 25 Saturday, March 25, 2017, 5:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Apr 01 Saturday, April 01, 2017, 5:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Apr 05 Wednesday, April 05, 2017, 11:00am Open
Free Workshop - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Apr 08 Saturday, April 08, 2017, 5:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Apr 19 Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 7:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Palo Alto - Stanford - CA - Apr 29 Saturday, April 29, 2017, 5:30pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2016
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat Dec 10,
11:00am
Sat Dec 17,
11:00am
Sat Jan 07,
11:00am
Sat Jan 14,
11:00am
Sat Jan 21,
11:00am
Sat Jan 28,
11:00am
Open
Thu Dec 29,
7:00pm
Thu Jan 05,
7:00pm
Thu Jan 12,
7:00pm
Thu Jan 19,
7:00pm
Thu Jan 26,
7:00pm
Thu Feb 02,
7:00pm
Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat Jan 07,
2:00pm
Sat Jan 14,
2:00pm
Sat Jan 21,
2:00pm
Sat Jan 28,
2:00pm
Sat Feb 04,
2:00pm
Sat Feb 11,
2:00pm
Open
Thu Jan 26,
11:00am
Thu Feb 02,
11:00am
Thu Feb 09,
11:00am
Thu Feb 16,
11:00am
Thu Feb 23,
11:00am
Thu Mar 02,
11:00am
Open
Sat Feb 04,
11:00am
Sat Feb 11,
11:00am
Sat Feb 18,
11:00am
Sat Mar 04,
11:00am
Sat Mar 11,
11:00am
Sat Mar 18,
11:00am
Open
Thu Feb 09,
7:00pm
Thu Feb 16,
7:00pm
Thu Feb 23,
7:00pm
Thu Mar 02,
7:00pm
Thu Mar 09,
7:00pm
Thu Mar 16,
7:00pm
Open
Wed Feb 15,
1:00pm
Wed Feb 15,
3:00pm
Thu Feb 16,
1:00pm
Thu Feb 16,
3:00pm
Sat Feb 18,
4:00pm
Sat Feb 18,
6:00pm
Open
Sat Feb 18,
2:00pm
Sat Feb 25,
2:00pm
Sat Mar 04,
2:00pm
Sat Mar 18,
2:00pm
Sat Mar 25,
2:00pm
Sat Apr 01,
2:00pm
Open
Thu Mar 09,
11:00am
Thu Mar 16,
11:00am
Thu Mar 23,
11:00am
Thu Mar 30,
11:00am
Thu Apr 06,
11:00am
Thu Apr 13,
11:00am
Open
Wed Mar 15,
1:00pm
Wed Mar 15,
3:00pm
Thu Mar 16,
1:00pm
Thu Mar 16,
3:00pm
Sat Mar 18,
4:00pm
Sat Mar 18,
6:00pm
Open
Sat Mar 25,
11:00am
Sat Apr 01,
11:00am
Sat Apr 08,
11:00am
Sat Apr 22,
11:00am
Sat Apr 29,
11:00am
Sat May 06,
11:00am
Open
Wed Apr 19,
1:00pm
Wed Apr 19,
3:00pm
Thu Apr 20,
1:00pm
Thu Apr 20,
3:00pm
Sat Apr 22,
4:00pm
Sat Apr 22,
6:00pm
Open
Wed May 24,
1:00pm
Wed May 24,
3:00pm
Thu May 25,
1:00pm
Thu May 25,
3:00pm
Sat May 27,
4:00pm
Sat May 27,
6:00pm
Open
Wed Jun 21,
1:00pm
Wed Jun 21,
3:00pm
Thu Jun 22,
1:00pm
Thu Jun 22,
3:00pm
Sat Jun 24,
4:00pm
Sat Jun 24,
6:00pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Refresher Saturday, January 28, 2017, 4:00pm Open
Continuing Ed - Refresher Wednesday, February 01, 2017, 7:00pm Open
Continuing Ed - Glidewalking Saturday, February 11, 2017, 4:00pm Open
Continuing Ed - Refresher Saturday, March 04, 2017, 4:00pm Open


San Rafael, CA

Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sun Jan 29,
10:30am
Sun Jan 29,
1:00pm
Sun Feb 05,
10:30am
Sun Feb 05,
1:00pm
Sun Feb 12,
10:30am
Sun Feb 12,
1:00pm
Open


Miss a class in your city? Request a class!