Announcing the November 2017 Positive Stance™ Newsletter Raffle:
Enter for your chance to win one of ten Gokhale Stretchsit® Cushions or the grand prize of a Gokhale Pain-Free™ Chair!

Tegan Kahn

Tegan Kahn's mother broke several vertebrae, her pelvis and sternum in a car crash in the 1980s. She was in a coma for three days, and expected to be in pain for the rest of her life. One hour into the Gokhale Method Foundations course, she said "this is the longest I've sat without pain in 30 years". That's when Tegan decided to become a Gokhale Method Teacher and share these life-changing techniques with others.

Tegan has a Bachelor of Medical Science with first class Honours and a Masters Degree in scientific research from The Australian National University. 

She is an encouraging, enthusiastic, and patient teacher who loves helping people to regain their natural posture and overcome pain.

 

[email protected]
Canberra, Australia
Within Australia:
0438 489 648
International:
+61438489648

Request private instruction

Canberra, ACT

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Canberra - ACT - Jan 14 Sunday, January 14, 2018, 3:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sun Oct 15,
9:15am
Sun Oct 22,
3:15pm
Sun Oct 29,
3:15pm
Sun Nov 05,
3:15pm
Sun Nov 12,
9:15am
Sun Nov 19,
9:15am
0
Sun Nov 12,
2:30pm
Sun Nov 19,
2:30pm
Sun Nov 26,
2:30pm
Sun Dec 03,
2:30pm
Sun Dec 10,
2:30pm
Sun Dec 17,
2:30pm
1
Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Jan 19,
2:00pm
Fri Jan 19,
4:00pm
Sat Jan 20,
2:00pm
Sat Jan 20,
4:00pm
Sun Jan 21,
9:00am
Sun Jan 21,
11:00am
Open
Wed Jan 24,
3:00pm
Thu Jan 25,
3:00pm
Fri Jan 26,
3:00pm
Sat Jan 27,
3:00pm
Sun Jan 28,
2:00pm
Sun Jan 28,
4:00pm
Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!