Kerri Robinson

Kerri practices massage therapy with a focus on healing injuries and alleviating chronic pain.  Although her clients experience relief, she has always felt that postural improvement was key to addressing the root of their problems.  It wasn't until she found the Gokhale Method that she truly understood primal posture.  After applying it in her own life, Kerri feels better than she did in her 20's and expects to significantly prolong her massage career.  Kerri is very excited to share this technique with her students and to empower them to reduce or eliminate their own pain, improving their quality of life.

[email protected]
Everett, WA
425-344-1603

 

Request private instruction

Everett, WA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Everett - WA - Feb 03 Saturday, February 03, 2018, 12:00pm Open
Free Workshop - Everett - WA - Mar 10 Saturday, March 10, 2018, 10:00am Open
Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Jan 12,
10:00am
Fri Jan 12,
12:00pm
Fri Jan 19,
10:00am
Fri Jan 19,
12:00pm
Fri Jan 26,
10:00am
Fri Jan 26,
12:00pm
Open
Thu Jan 25,
5:00pm
Thu Feb 01,
5:00pm
Thu Feb 08,
5:00pm
Thu Feb 15,
5:00pm
Thu Feb 22,
5:00pm
Thu Mar 01,
5:00pm
Open
Fri Feb 16,
10:00am
Fri Feb 23,
10:00am
Fri Mar 02,
10:00am
Fri Mar 09,
10:00am
Fri Mar 16,
10:00am
Fri Mar 23,
10:00am
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Refresher Saturday, January 27, 2018, 10:00am 1


Seattle, WA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Seattle - WA - Feb 17 Saturday, February 17, 2018, 9:00am Open
Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat Feb 17,
10:30am
Sat Feb 17,
12:30pm
Sat Feb 24,
10:00am
Sat Feb 24,
12:00pm
Sat Mar 03,
10:00am
Sat Mar 03,
12:00pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Refresher Sunday, February 11, 2018, 11:00am Open
Continuing Ed - Refresher Saturday, February 24, 2018, 2:00pm Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!