LoginFree Downloads

1-888-557-6788

Kerri Robinson

X

Kerri practices massage therapy with a focus on healing injuries and alleviating chronic pain.  Although her clients experience relief, she has always felt that postural improvement was key to addressing the root of their problems.  It wasn't until she found the Gokhale Method that she truly understood primal posture.  After applying it in her own life, Kerri feels better than she did in her 20's and expects to significantly prolong her massage career.  Kerri is very excited to share this technique with her students and to empower them to reduce or eliminate their own pain, improving their quality of life.

Request private instruction

Everett, WA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Everett - WA - Jan 28 Saturday, January 28, 2017, 1:00pm Open
Free Workshop - Everett - WA - Feb 08 Wednesday, February 08, 2017, 11:00am Open
Free Workshop - Everett - WA - Feb 23 Thursday, February 23, 2017, 5:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2016
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Dec 23,
12:00pm
Fri Dec 30,
12:00pm
Fri Jan 06,
12:00pm
Fri Jan 13,
12:00pm
Fri Jan 20,
12:00pm
Fri Jan 27,
12:00pm
Open
Fri Dec 30,
10:00am
Fri Jan 06,
12:00pm
Thu Jan 12,
11:30am
Mon Jan 16,
11:30am
Fri Jan 27,
12:00pm
Fri Feb 03,
12:00pm
0
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Jan 06,
10:00am
Fri Jan 13,
10:00am
Fri Jan 20,
10:00am
Fri Jan 27,
10:00am
Fri Feb 03,
10:00am
Fri Feb 10,
10:00am
3
Sat Feb 04,
10:00am
Sat Feb 04,
12:00pm
Sat Feb 11,
10:00am
Sat Feb 11,
12:00pm
Sat Feb 18,
10:00am
Sat Feb 18,
12:00pm
Open
Fri Feb 10,
12:30pm
Fri Feb 17,
12:30pm
Fri Feb 24,
12:30pm
Fri Mar 03,
12:30pm
Fri Mar 10,
12:30pm
Fri Mar 17,
12:30pm
Open
Fri Feb 17,
10:00am
Fri Feb 24,
10:00am
Fri Mar 03,
10:00am
Fri Mar 10,
10:00am
Fri Mar 17,
10:00am
Fri Mar 24,
10:00am
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Refresher Saturday, January 28, 2017, 10:00am 3
Continuing Ed - Refresher Wednesday, February 08, 2017, 1:00pm Open
Continuing Ed - Refresher Saturday, February 25, 2017, 11:00am Open


Miss a class in your city? Request a class!