Kerri Robinson

X

Kerri practices massage therapy with a focus on healing injuries and alleviating chronic pain.  Although her clients experience relief, she has always felt that postural improvement was key to addressing the root of their problems.  It wasn't until she found the Gokhale Method that she truly understood primal posture.  After applying it in her own life, Kerri feels better than she did in her 20's and expects to significantly prolong her massage career.  Kerri is very excited to share this technique with her students and to empower them to reduce or eliminate their own pain, improving their quality of life.

Request private instruction

Everett, WA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Everett - WA - May 31 Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 5:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Everett - WA - Jun 15 Thursday, June 15, 2017, 5:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri May 05,
10:00am
Fri May 12,
10:00am
Fri May 26,
10:00am
Fri Jun 02,
10:00am
Fri Jun 09,
10:00am
Fri Jun 16,
10:00am
3
Sat Jun 10,
10:00am
Sat Jun 10,
12:30pm
Sat Jun 17,
10:00am
Sat Jun 17,
12:30pm
Sat Jun 24,
10:00am
Sat Jun 24,
12:30pm
1
Thu Jun 22,
5:30pm
Thu Jun 29,
5:30pm
Thu Jul 06,
5:30pm
Thu Jul 13,
5:30pm
Thu Jul 20,
5:30pm
Thu Jul 27,
5:30pm
Open


Miss a class in your city? Request a class!