Doreen Giles

Since 1996, Doreen has been an acupuncturist and NeuroModulation practitioner, helping people improve their health and quality of life. The Gokhale Method immediately captivated her.  "It's such a simple, practical way to help us feel at home again in our bodies," she says. "Instead of ignoring the body until it starts to hurt, now we can relearn our natural posture and stay active for years to come, preventing pain and injury."

Doreen provides a welcoming, relaxed atmosphere in her classes, fitting the lessons to the students’ needs.  By learning to use healthy posture in everything they do, students can enjoy lifelong benefits.

A part of the Madison community for over 30 years, Doreen is an avid student of the healing arts, dance and yoga, as well as a member of the local Threshold Choir chapter.

[email protected]
Madison, WI
608-244-2446

Request private instruction

Madison, WI

Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sun Sep 24,
11:00am
Sun Oct 01,
11:00am
Sun Oct 08,
11:00am
Sun Oct 29,
11:00am
Sun Nov 05,
11:00am
Sun Nov 12,
11:00am
Open
Thu Oct 12,
11:00am
Thu Oct 19,
11:00am
Thu Oct 26,
11:00am
Thu Nov 02,
11:00am
Thu Nov 09,
11:00am
Thu Nov 16,
11:00am
Open
Fri Dec 01,
7:15pm
Sat Dec 02,
11:00am
Sat Dec 02,
1:30pm
Sat Dec 02,
3:30pm
Sun Dec 03,
11:00am
Sun Dec 03,
1:30pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Refresher Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 11:30am 3


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!