LoginFree Downloads

1-888-557-6788

Cecily Frederick

X

Cecily Frederick is an experienced yoga teacher and practitioner who began teaching therapeutic yoga in 2002 in Madison, WI. After struggling for several years with her own low back pain, Cecily was deeply inspired by the Gokhale Method.  “Whether you’re looking to resolve or prevent future back pain- I recommend everyone take this course,” she says.

An enthusiastic and encouraging teacher, Cecily is delighted to pass on the practical skills contained in the Gokhale Method to anyone looking to integrate healthy posture into everyday movements or more athletic endeavors. 

cecily@gokhalemethod.com
Madison, WI
608-239-5334

Request private instruction

Madison, WI

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Madison - WI - Mar 02 Thursday, March 02, 2017, 5:30pm Open
Free Workshop - Madison - WI - Mar 03 Friday, March 03, 2017, 12:15pm Open
Free Workshop - Madison - WI - Mar 11 Saturday, March 11, 2017, 9:15am Open
Free Workshop - Madison - WI - Apr 27 Thursday, April 27, 2017, 5:30pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Thu Jan 19,
5:15pm
Thu Jan 26,
5:15pm
Thu Feb 02,
5:15pm
Thu Feb 09,
5:15pm
Thu Feb 16,
5:15pm
Thu Feb 23,
5:15pm
Open
Fri Jan 20,
12:00pm
Fri Jan 27,
12:00pm
Fri Feb 03,
12:00pm
Fri Feb 10,
12:00pm
Fri Feb 17,
12:00pm
Fri Feb 24,
12:00pm
Open
Thu Feb 02,
11:45am
Thu Feb 02,
1:45pm
Thu Mar 09,
11:45am
Thu Mar 09,
1:45pm
Thu Apr 06,
11:45am
Thu Apr 06,
1:45pm
0
Thu Mar 09,
5:15pm
Thu Mar 16,
5:15pm
Thu Mar 23,
5:15pm
Thu Mar 30,
5:15pm
Thu Apr 06,
5:15pm
Thu Apr 20,
5:15pm
Open
Fri Mar 10,
12:00pm
Fri Mar 17,
12:00pm
Fri Mar 24,
12:00pm
Fri Mar 31,
12:00pm
Fri Apr 07,
12:00pm
Fri Apr 21,
12:00pm
Open
Thu May 04,
5:15pm
Thu May 11,
5:15pm
Thu May 18,
5:15pm
Thu May 25,
5:15pm
Thu Jun 01,
5:15pm
Thu Jun 08,
5:15pm
Open
Fri May 05,
12:00pm
Fri May 12,
12:00pm
Fri May 19,
12:00pm
Fri May 26,
12:00pm
Fri Jun 02,
12:00pm
Fri Jun 09,
12:00pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Techniques Thursday, March 02, 2017, 12:00pm 2


Miss a class in your city? Request a class!