fbpx Marie Day | Gokhale Method® - Primal Posture™ for a Pain-Free Life
Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Marie Day

Marie Day lives in Georgia, where she earned her master's degree in library and information science. She became interested in good posture through her long-time practice of Chinese martial arts. She was pleased to find and experience this explanation of good posture that is so well-suited to our culture and yet incorporates the same ancient wisdom of meditation practitioners worldwide, whether they practice qigong, yoga, or the always popular “I’m going outside for a while.” She is excited to pass along the practical wisdom of Primal Posture™ to her students so that they too can experience alignment, stability, and balance.

[email protected]
Lake Lanier, GA
Cumming, GA
678-644-3950

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag-none
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction

Cumming

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Cumming - GA - Jul 18 Thursday, July 18, 2019, 10:00am Open
Free Workshop - Cumming - GA - Aug 06 Tuesday, August 06, 2019, 7:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Mon Aug 05,
9:00am
Mon Aug 12,
9:00am
Mon Aug 19,
9:00am
Mon Aug 26,
9:00am
Mon Sep 02,
9:00am
Mon Sep 09,
9:00am
Open
Sun Sep 22,
7:00pm
Mon Sep 23,
7:00pm
Tue Sep 24,
7:00pm
Wed Sep 25,
7:00pm
Thu Sep 26,
7:00pm
Fri Sep 27,
7:00pm
Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!