Sign up for our Positive Stance™ Newsletter

Marie Day

Marie Day lives in Georgia, where she earned her master's degree in library and information science. She became interested in good posture through her long-time practice of Chinese martial arts. She was pleased to find and experience this explanation of good posture that is so well-suited to our culture and yet incorporates the same ancient wisdom of meditation practitioners worldwide, whether they practice qigong, yoga, or the always popular “I’m going outside for a while.” She is excited to pass along the practical wisdom of Primal Posture™ to her students so that they too can experience alignment, stability, and balance.

[email protected]
Lake Lanier, GA
Cumming, GA
678-644-3950

User of posture sensei: 
posture-sensei-tag-none
Teaching Language: 
English

Request private instruction

Cumming, GA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Cumming - GA - Dec 30 Sunday, December 30, 2018, 2:00pm Open
Free Workshop - Cumming - GA - Mar 03 Sunday, March 03, 2019, 2:00pm Open
Free Workshop - Cumming - GA - May 05 Sunday, May 05, 2019, 2:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Nov 09,
4:00pm
Fri Nov 16,
4:00pm
Fri Nov 23,
4:00pm
Fri Nov 30,
4:00pm
Fri Dec 07,
4:00pm
Fri Dec 14,
4:00pm
1
Foundations Courses in 2019
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Mon Jan 14,
1:00pm
Mon Jan 21,
1:00pm
Mon Jan 28,
1:00pm
Mon Feb 04,
1:00pm
Mon Feb 11,
1:00pm
Mon Feb 18,
1:00pm
Open
Fri Apr 05,
3:30pm
Fri Apr 12,
3:30pm
Fri Apr 19,
3:30pm
Fri Apr 26,
3:30pm
Fri May 03,
3:30pm
Fri May 10,
3:30pm
Open
Fri Jun 07,
10:30am
Fri Jun 07,
1:00pm
Sat Jun 08,
11:30am
Sat Jun 08,
2:00pm
Sun Jun 09,
10:30am
Sun Jun 09,
1:00pm
Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!