LoginFree Downloads

1-888-557-6788

Santa Cruz

X
Free Online Workshops
When Open spots Teacher
Saturday, February 25, 2017, 5:00pm Pacific Time (U.S.) 0 Esther Gokhale
Wednesday, March 01, 2017, 10:00am Pacific Time (U.S.) Open Esther Gokhale
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 5:00pm Pacific Time (U.S.) Open Esther Gokhale
Tuesday, April 04, 2017, 5:00pm Pacific Time (U.S.) Open Esther Gokhale
Saturday, April 22, 2017, 12:00pm Pacific Time (U.S.) Open Esther Gokhale

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
UK: £285 (before April 1st 2017), £315 (as of April 1st 2017)
India: Rs 15,000
Europe: € 410
Australia: 595 AUD
Chile: 295,000 Chilean pesos

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
UK: £570 (before April 1st 2017), £630 (as of April 1st 2017)
India: Rs 30,000
Europe: €820
Australia: 1195 AUD
Chile: 589,500 Chilean pesos
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Course times:

Santa Cruz
Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Mon Feb 06,
6:15pm
Mon Feb 13,
5:45pm
Mon Feb 27,
5:45pm
Mon Mar 06,
5:45pm
Mon Mar 20,
5:45pm
Mon Mar 27,
5:45pm
1 Deb Voisin
Sat Feb 18,
6:00pm
Sat Feb 25,
6:00pm
Sat Mar 04,
6:00pm
Sat Mar 11,
6:00pm
Sat Mar 18,
6:00pm
Sat Mar 25,
6:00pm
1 Diana Moll
Wed Mar 01,
11:00am
Wed Mar 08,
11:00am
Wed Mar 15,
11:00am
Wed Mar 22,
11:00am
Wed Mar 29,
11:00am
Wed Apr 05,
11:00am
Open Diana Moll

Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).