San Francisco

Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Monday, November 06, 2017, 6:00pm Open Charlene Hannibal
Free Workshop Tuesday, November 07, 2017, 6:00pm Open Janine Watson
Free Workshop Wednesday, January 03, 2018, 5:30pm Open Charlene Hannibal

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
Australia: 595 AUD
Canada: $600 CAD
Chile: 295,000 Chilean pesos
Europe: €430
India: Rs 15,000
Singapore: $1245 SGD
UK: £315

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
Australia: $1195 AUD
Canada: $1250 CAD
Chile: 589,500 Chilean pesos
Europe: €855
India: Rs 30,000
Singapore: $1245 SGD
UK: £630
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Course times:

San Francisco
Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Wed Sep 27,
6:10pm
Wed Oct 04,
6:10pm
Wed Oct 11,
6:10pm
Wed Oct 18,
6:10pm
Wed Oct 25,
6:10pm
Wed Nov 01,
6:10pm
3 Janine Watson
Tue Nov 07,
6:15pm
Tue Nov 14,
6:15pm
Tue Nov 21,
6:15pm
Tue Nov 28,
6:15pm
Tue Dec 05,
6:15pm
Tue Dec 12,
6:15pm
Open Charlene Hannibal
Fri Nov 17,
5:00pm
Fri Nov 17,
7:00pm
Sat Nov 18,
11:00am
Sat Nov 18,
1:00pm
Sun Nov 19,
11:00am
Sun Nov 19,
1:00pm
Open Janine Watson
Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Tue Jan 09,
6:15pm
Tue Jan 16,
6:15pm
Tue Jan 23,
6:15pm
Tue Jan 30,
6:15pm
Tue Feb 06,
6:15pm
Tue Feb 13,
6:15pm
Open Charlene Hannibal
Mon Jan 22,
1:00pm
Mon Jan 29,
1:00pm
Mon Feb 05,
1:00pm
Mon Feb 12,
1:00pm
Mon Feb 26,
1:00pm
Mon Mar 05,
1:00pm
Open Charlene Hannibal

Introduction

Alumni Classes

Building on the success the Alumni Association and the popularity of the online Alumni program we are excited to offer face to face Alumni Classes. These are open to alumni (graduates of our GMF course) and are an opportunity to continue and deepen your posture journey with us.

Each class delves deep into an aspect of Primal Posture, building on the foundations learned in the GMF, offering you the chance to consolidate what you have learned. To ensure you get hands on instruction each class is limited to a maximum of 8 students.

Classes can be taken with your GMF course teacher, or with other teachers. Registration for classes is made online, subject to confirmation with the teacher, based on redemption of a valid ticket.

 

Cost

Tickets can be purchased singly or in a pack of 4 from your teacher. They are valid for 12 months from the date of purchase and may be used for Alumni classes offered by any teacher of your choice.

Single ticket $50 (valid for 1 class)

Pack of 4 $140 (equivalent to $35 a class)

As the alumni classes build on the foundations of the GMF course they are only available to graduates of the GMF.

 

Alumni Association Club

To help you get the maximum benefit from our alumni program we are delighted to offer the opportunity to club together the price the annual Alumni Association and the pack of 4 alumni class tickets

Purchase your pack of 4 tickets with your Alumni Membership for $439 ($300 if you join during the GMF course or renew a current membership).

Alumni Classes

San Francisco
Continuing Ed - Techniques Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 7:00pm Open Charlene Hannibal
Continuing Ed - Refresher Wednesday, January 03, 2018, 7:00pm Open Charlene Hannibal

Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).