LoginFree Downloads

1-888-557-6788

San Francisco

X
Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 6:45pm Open Natasha Dedrick
Free Workshop Thursday, February 09, 2017, 6:15pm Open Janine Watson
Free Workshop Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 6:00pm Open Charlene Hannibal
Free Workshop Thursday, March 09, 2017, 6:45pm Open Natasha Dedrick
Free Workshop Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 6:05pm Open Charlene Hannibal

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
UK: £285 (before April 1st 2017), £315 (as of April 1st 2017)
India: Rs 15,000
Europe: € 410
Australia: 595 AUD
Chile: 295,000 Chilean pesos

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
UK: £570 (before April 1st 2017), £630 (as of April 1st 2017)
India: Rs 30,000
Europe: €820
Australia: 1195 AUD
Chile: 589,500 Chilean pesos
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Course times:

San Francisco
Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Tue Jan 03,
6:15pm
Tue Jan 10,
6:15pm
Tue Jan 17,
6:15pm
Tue Jan 24,
6:15pm
Tue Jan 31,
6:15pm
Tue Feb 07,
6:15pm
Open Charlene Hannibal
Wed Jan 18,
6:15pm
Wed Jan 25,
6:15pm
Wed Feb 01,
6:15pm
Wed Feb 08,
6:15pm
Wed Feb 15,
6:15pm
Wed Feb 22,
6:15pm
Open Janine Watson
Thu Jan 19,
11:30am
Thu Jan 26,
11:30am
Thu Feb 02,
11:30am
Thu Feb 09,
11:30am
Thu Feb 16,
11:30am
Thu Feb 23,
11:30am
Open Charlene Hannibal
Tue Feb 21,
6:15pm
Tue Feb 28,
6:15pm
Tue Mar 07,
6:15pm
Tue Mar 14,
6:15pm
Tue Mar 21,
6:15pm
Tue Mar 28,
6:15pm
Open Charlene Hannibal
Wed Mar 01,
6:15pm
Wed Mar 08,
6:15pm
Wed Mar 15,
6:15pm
Wed Mar 22,
6:15pm
Wed Mar 29,
6:15pm
Wed Apr 05,
6:15pm
Open Janine Watson
Thu Mar 30,
6:45pm
Thu Apr 06,
6:45pm
Thu Apr 13,
6:45pm
Thu Apr 20,
6:45pm
Thu Apr 27,
6:45pm
Thu May 04,
6:45pm
Open Natasha Dedrick
Tue Apr 04,
6:15pm
Tue Apr 11,
6:15pm
Tue Apr 18,
6:15pm
Tue Apr 25,
6:15pm
Tue May 02,
6:15pm
Tue May 09,
6:15pm
Open Charlene Hannibal
Wed Apr 05,
11:30am
Wed Apr 12,
11:30am
Wed Apr 19,
11:30am
Wed Apr 26,
11:30am
Wed May 03,
11:30am
Wed May 10,
11:30am
Open Charlene Hannibal

Introduction

Alumni Classes

Building on the success the Alumni Association and the popularity of the online Alumni program we are excited to offer face to face Alumni Classes. These are open to alumni (graduates of our GMF course) and are an opportunity to continue and deepen your posture journey with us.

Each class delves deep into an aspect of Primal Posture, building on the foundations learned in the GMF, offering you the chance to consolidate what you have learned. To ensure you get hands on instruction each class is limited to a maximum of 8 students.

Classes can be taken with your GMF course teacher, or with other teachers. Registration for classes is made online, subject to confirmation with the teacher, based on redemption of a valid ticket.

 

Cost

Tickets can be purchased singly or in a pack of 4 from your teacher. They are valid for 12 months from the date of purchase and may be used for Alumni classes offered by any teacher of your choice.

Single ticket $50 (valid for 1 class)

Pack of 4 $140 (equivalent to $35 a class)

As the alumni classes build on the foundations of the GMF course they are only available to graduates of the GMF.

 

Alumni Association Club

To help you get the maximum benefit from our alumni program we are delighted to offer the opportunity to club together the price the annual Alumni Association and the pack of 4 alumni class tickets

Purchase your pack of 4 tickets with your Alumni Membership for $439 ($300 if you join during the GMF course or renew a current membership).

Alumni Classes

San Francisco
Continuing Ed - Refresher Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 7:20pm Open Charlene Hannibal
Continuing Ed - Gokhale Method Hills and Stairs Thursday, March 02, 2017, 6:00pm Open Natasha Dedrick
Continuing Ed - Techniques Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 7:25pm Open Charlene Hannibal

Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).