LoginFree Downloads

1-888-557-6788

San Francisco

X
Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 6:45pm Open Natasha Dedrick
Free Workshop Sunday, March 06, 2016, 10:30am Open Natasha Dedrick
Free Workshop Wednesday, March 09, 2016, 6:30pm Open Charlene Hannibal
Free Workshop Thursday, March 31, 2016, 6:45pm Open Natasha Dedrick
Free Workshop Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 6:30pm Open Charlene Hannibal

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
UK: £285
India: Rs 15,000
Slovenia: € 359
Australia: 575 AUD
Chile: 278,000 Chilean pesos

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
UK: £570
India: Rs 30,000
Slovenia: €718
Australia: 1150 AUD
Chile: 557,000 Chilean pesos
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Course times:

San Francisco
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Tue Jan 05,
6:15pm
Tue Jan 12,
6:15pm
Tue Jan 19,
6:15pm
Mon Jan 26,
6:15pm
Tue Feb 02,
6:15pm
Tue Feb 09,
6:15pm
Open Charlene Hannibal
Wed Jan 13,
6:45pm
Wed Jan 20,
6:45pm
Wed Jan 27,
6:45pm
Wed Feb 03,
6:45pm
Wed Feb 10,
6:45pm
Wed Feb 17,
6:45pm
0 Natasha Dedrick
Wed Feb 10,
11:00am
Wed Feb 17,
11:00am
Wed Feb 24,
11:00am
Wed Mar 02,
11:00am
Wed Mar 09,
11:00am
Wed Mar 16,
11:00am
0 Natasha Dedrick
Thu Feb 18,
6:45pm
Thu Feb 25,
6:45pm
Thu Mar 03,
6:45pm
Thu Mar 10,
6:45pm
Thu Mar 17,
6:45pm
Thu Mar 24,
6:45pm
3 Natasha Dedrick
Tue Mar 01,
6:15pm
Tue Mar 08,
6:15pm
Tue Mar 15,
6:15pm
Tue Mar 22,
6:15pm
Tue Mar 29,
6:15pm
Tue Apr 05,
6:15pm
Open Charlene Hannibal
Wed Mar 09,
6:45pm
Wed Mar 16,
6:45pm
Wed Mar 23,
6:45pm
Wed Mar 30,
6:45pm
Wed Apr 06,
6:45pm
Wed Apr 13,
6:45pm
Open Natasha Dedrick
Sun Mar 13,
10:30am
Sun Mar 13,
1:00pm
Sun Mar 20,
10:30am
Sun Mar 20,
1:00pm
Sun Apr 03,
10:30am
Sun Apr 03,
1:00pm
Open Natasha Dedrick
Wed Mar 16,
6:15pm
Wed Mar 23,
6:15pm
Wed Mar 30,
6:15pm
Wed Apr 06,
6:15pm
Wed Apr 13,
6:15pm
Wed Apr 20,
6:15pm
Open Charlene Hannibal

Introduction

Alumni Classes

Building on the success the Alumni Association and the popularity of the online Alumni program we are excited to offer face to face Alumni Classes. These are open to alumni (graduates of our GMF course) and are an opportunity to continue and deepen your posture journey with us.

Each class delves deep into an aspect of Primal Posture, building on the foundations learned in the GMF, offering you the chance to consolidate what you have learned. To ensure you get hands on instruction each class is limited to a maximum of 8 students.

Classes can be taken with your GMF course teacher, or with other teachers. Registration for classes is made online, subject to confirmation with the teacher, based on redemption of a valid ticket.

 

Cost

Tickets can be purchased singly or in a pack of 4 from your teacher. They are valid for 12 months from the date of purchase and may be used for Alumni classes offered by any teacher of your choice.

Single ticket $50 (valid for 1 class)

Pack of 4 $140 (equivalent to $35 a class)

As the alumni classes build on the foundations of the GMF course they are only available to graduates of the GMF.

 

Alumni Association Club

To help you get the maximum benefit from our alumni program we are delighted to offer the opportunity to club together the price the annual Alumni Association and the pack of 4 alumni class tickets

Purchase your pack of 4 tickets with your Alumni Membership for $439 ($300 if you join during the GMF course or renew a current membership).

Alumni Classes

San Francisco
Continuing Ed - Refresher - San Francisco - CA - Mar 01 Tuesday, March 01, 2016, 7:45pm Open Charlene Hannibal
Continuing Ed - Techniques - San Francisco - CA - Mar 06 Sunday, March 06, 2016, 12:30pm Open Natasha Dedrick
Continuing Ed - Techniques - San Francisco - CA - Apr 03 Sunday, April 03, 2016, 3:30pm Open Natasha Dedrick
Continuing Ed - Refresher - San Francisco - CA - Apr 06 Wednesday, April 06, 2016, 7:45pm Open Charlene Hannibal
Continuing Ed - Techniques - San Francisco - CA - May 14 Saturday, May 14, 2016, 10:00am Open Charlene Hannibal

Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).
X