San Francisco

Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Wednesday, July 22, 2015, 7:00pm Open Natasha Dedrick
Free Workshop Monday, August 10, 2015, 6:30pm Open Charlene Hannibal
Free Workshop Wednesday, August 12, 2015, 6:00pm Open Natasha Dedrick
Free Workshop Thursday, September 03, 2015, 6:30pm Open Natasha Dedrick
Free Workshop Wednesday, September 23, 2015, 6:00pm Open Natasha Dedrick

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
UK: £285
India: Rs 15,000
Slovenia: € 359
Australia: 575 AUD
Chile: 278,000 Chilean pesos

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
UK: £570
India: Rs 30,000
Slovenia: €718
Australia: 1150 AUD
Chile: 557,000 Chilean pesos
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Course times:

San Francisco
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Tue May 26,
6:30pm
Tue Jun 02,
6:30pm
Tue Jun 09,
6:30pm
Tue Jun 16,
6:30pm
Tue Jun 23,
6:30pm
Tue Jun 30,
6:30pm
3 Charlene Hannibal
Tue Aug 18,
6:15pm
Tue Aug 25,
6:15pm
Tue Sep 01,
6:15pm
Tue Sep 08,
6:15pm
Tue Sep 15,
6:15pm
Tue Sep 22,
6:15pm
Open Charlene Hannibal
Fri Aug 21,
7:00pm
Sat Aug 22,
10:00am
Sat Aug 22,
1:00pm
Sat Aug 22,
3:30pm
Sun Aug 23,
11:00am
Sun Aug 23,
2:00pm
Open Natasha Dedrick
Wed Sep 02,
7:00pm
Wed Sep 09,
7:00pm
Wed Sep 16,
7:00pm
Wed Sep 30,
7:00pm
Wed Oct 07,
7:00pm
Wed Oct 14,
7:00pm
Open Natasha Dedrick
Thu Sep 10,
11:45am
Thu Sep 17,
11:45am
Thu Oct 01,
11:45am
Thu Oct 08,
11:45am
Thu Oct 15,
11:45am
Thu Oct 22,
11:45am
Open Natasha Dedrick
Thu Oct 01,
6:30pm
Thu Oct 08,
6:30pm
Thu Oct 15,
6:30pm
Thu Oct 22,
6:30pm
Thu Oct 29,
6:30pm
Thu Nov 05,
6:30pm
Open Natasha Dedrick
Wed Oct 21,
6:00pm
Wed Oct 28,
6:00pm
Wed Nov 04,
6:00pm
Wed Nov 11,
6:00pm
Wed Nov 18,
6:00pm
Wed Dec 02,
6:00pm
Open Natasha Dedrick
Tue Oct 27,
1:30pm
Tue Nov 03,
1:30pm
Tue Nov 10,
1:30pm
Tue Nov 17,
1:30pm
Tue Dec 01,
1:30pm
Tue Dec 08,
1:30pm
Open Natasha Dedrick

Introduction

Alumni Classes

Building on the success the Alumni Association and the popularity of the online Alumni program we are excited to offer face to face Alumni Classes. These are open to alumni (graduates of our GMF course) and are an opportunity to continue and deepen your posture journey with us.

Each class delves deep into an aspect of Primal Posture, building on the foundations learned in the GMF, offering you the chance to consolidate what you have learned. To ensure you get hands on instruction each class is limited to a maximum of 8 students.

Classes can be taken with your GMF course teacher, or with other teachers. Registration for classes is made online, subject to confirmation with the teacher, based on redemption of a valid ticket.

 

Cost

Tickets can be purchased singly or in a pack of 4 from your teacher. They are valid for 12 months from the date of purchase and may be used for Alumni classes offered by any teacher of your choice.

Single ticket $50 (valid for 1 class)

Pack of 4 $140 (equivalent to $35 a class)

As the alumni classes build on the foundations of the GMF course they are only available to graduates of the GMF.

 

Alumni Association Club

To help you get the maximum benefit from our alumni program we are delighted to offer the opportunity to club together the price the annual Alumni Association and the pack of 4 alumni class tickets

Purchase your pack of 4 tickets with your Alumni Membership for $439 ($300 if you join during the GMF course or renew a current membership).

Alumni Classes

San Francisco
Continuing Ed - Refresher - San Francisco - CA - Jun 23 Tuesday, June 23, 2015, 5:30pm Open Charlene Hannibal

Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).