Palo Alto / Stanford

Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Saturday, January 27, 2018, 12:00pm 0 Esther Gokhale
Free Workshop Monday, January 29, 2018, 2:30pm Open Monisha White
Free Workshop Thursday, February 01, 2018, 9:30am Open Esther Gokhale
Free Workshop Friday, February 16, 2018, 11:30am Open Esther Gokhale
Free Workshop Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 9:30am Open Esther Gokhale

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
Australia: 595 AUD
Canada: $600 CAD
Chile: 295,000 Chilean pesos
Europe: €430
India: Rs 15,000
Singapore: $1245 SGD
UK: £315

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
Australia: $1195 AUD
Canada: $1250 CAD
Chile: 589,500 Chilean pesos
Europe: €855
India: Rs 30,000
Singapore: $1245 SGD
UK: £630
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Course times:

Palo Alto / Stanford
Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Tue Jan 02,
1:00pm
Tue Jan 09,
1:00pm
Tue Jan 16,
1:00pm
Tue Jan 23,
1:00pm
Tue Jan 30,
1:00pm
Tue Feb 06,
1:00pm
0 Janette Armas
Tue Jan 16,
6:30pm
Thu Jan 18,
6:30pm
Tue Jan 23,
6:30pm
Thu Jan 25,
6:30pm
Tue Jan 30,
6:30pm
Thu Feb 01,
6:30pm
0 Esther Gokhale
Fri Jan 26,
2:00pm
Fri Jan 26,
3:30pm
Sat Jan 27,
2:00pm
Sat Jan 27,
3:30pm
Sun Jan 28,
2:00pm
Sun Jan 28,
3:30pm
0 Esther Gokhale
Mon Feb 12,
2:00pm
Mon Feb 19,
2:00pm
Mon Feb 26,
2:00pm
Mon Mar 05,
2:00pm
Mon Mar 12,
2:00pm
Mon Mar 19,
2:00pm
Open Monisha White
Fri Feb 16,
2:00pm
Fri Feb 16,
3:30pm
Sat Feb 17,
2:00pm
Sat Feb 17,
3:30pm
Sun Feb 18,
2:00pm
Sun Feb 18,
3:30pm
0 Esther Gokhale
Tue Feb 20,
3:00pm
Tue Feb 20,
4:30pm
Wed Feb 21,
3:00pm
Wed Feb 21,
4:30pm
Thu Feb 22,
3:00pm
Thu Feb 22,
4:30pm
1 Esther Gokhale
Fri Feb 23,
2:00pm
Fri Feb 23,
3:45pm
Sat Feb 24,
2:00pm
Sat Feb 24,
3:45pm
Sun Feb 25,
2:00pm
Sun Feb 25,
3:45pm
1 Esther Gokhale
Wed Feb 28,
9:30am
Wed Feb 28,
11:15am
Thu Mar 01,
9:30am
Thu Mar 01,
11:15am
Fri Mar 02,
9:30am
Fri Mar 02,
11:15am
Open Esther Gokhale

Introduction

Alumni Classes

Building on the success the Alumni Association and the popularity of the online Alumni program we are excited to offer face to face Alumni Classes. These are open to alumni (graduates of our GMF course) and are an opportunity to continue and deepen your posture journey with us.

Each class delves deep into an aspect of Primal Posture, building on the foundations learned in the GMF, offering you the chance to consolidate what you have learned. To ensure you get hands on instruction each class is limited to a maximum of 8 students.

Classes can be taken with your GMF course teacher, or with other teachers. Registration for classes is made online, subject to confirmation with the teacher, based on redemption of a valid ticket.

 

Cost

Tickets can be purchased singly or in a pack of 4 from your teacher. They are valid for 12 months from the date of purchase and may be used for Alumni classes offered by any teacher of your choice.

Single ticket $50 (valid for 1 class)

Pack of 4 $140 (equivalent to $35 a class)

As the alumni classes build on the foundations of the GMF course they are only available to graduates of the GMF.

 

Alumni Association Club

To help you get the maximum benefit from our alumni program we are delighted to offer the opportunity to club together the price the annual Alumni Association and the pack of 4 alumni class tickets

Purchase your pack of 4 tickets with your Alumni Membership for $439 ($300 if you join during the GMF course or renew a current membership).

Alumni Classes

Palo Alto / Stanford
Continuing Ed - Refresher Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 1:30pm 0 Esther Gokhale
Continuing Ed - Refresher Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 7:00pm 1 Esther Gokhale
Continuing Ed - Refresher Thursday, February 01, 2018, 1:30pm Open Esther Gokhale
Continuing Ed - Refresher Friday, February 02, 2018, 10:00am 1 Esther Gokhale
Continuing Ed - Refresher Monday, February 12, 2018, 6:30pm 3 Esther Gokhale
Continuing Ed - Refresher Friday, March 09, 2018, 5:30pm Open Esther Gokhale
Continuing Ed - Refresher Saturday, March 10, 2018, 2:00pm 3 Esther Gokhale

Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).
Teacher Training

If you are interested in knowing more about our teacher training program, please contact us at [email protected].