Brooklyn Heights

Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 3:00pm Open Margaret Haight
Free Workshop Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 11:00am Open Margaret Haight

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
Australia: 595 AUD
Canada: $600 CAD
Chile: 295,000 Chilean pesos
Europe: €430
India: Rs 15,000
Singapore: $1245 SGD
UK: £315

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
Australia: $1195 AUD
Canada: $1250 CAD
Chile: 589,500 Chilean pesos
Europe: €855
India: Rs 30,000
Singapore: $1245 SGD
UK: £630
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Course times:

Brooklyn Heights
Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Wed Sep 13,
1:00pm
Wed Sep 13,
3:00pm
Wed Sep 20,
1:00pm
Wed Sep 20,
3:00pm
Wed Sep 27,
1:00pm
Wed Sep 27,
3:00pm
Open Margaret Haight
Fri Sep 22,
10:00am
Fri Sep 22,
12:00pm
Mon Sep 25,
10:00am
Mon Sep 25,
12:00pm
Tue Sep 26,
10:00am
Tue Sep 26,
12:00pm
Open Margaret Haight
Mon Oct 16,
3:00pm
Fri Oct 20,
2:00pm
Mon Oct 23,
3:00pm
Fri Oct 27,
2:00pm
Mon Oct 30,
3:00pm
Fri Nov 03,
2:00pm
3 Margaret Haight
Tue Oct 24,
11:00am
Tue Oct 31,
11:00am
Tue Nov 07,
11:00am
Tue Nov 14,
11:00am
Tue Nov 21,
11:00am
Tue Nov 28,
11:00am
3 Margaret Haight

Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).