Bristol

Free Online Workshops
Open Spots
Saturday, March 21, 2015, 10:00am PST Open
Wednesday, April 08, 2015, 5:30pm PST Open
Sunday, April 19, 2015, 10:30am PST Open

Gokhale Method Foundations Course
Bristol
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Mar 13,
8:00pm
Sat Mar 14,
10:30am
Sat Mar 14,
1:30pm
Sat Mar 14,
4:30pm
Sun Mar 15,
11:15am
Sun Mar 15,
2:15pm
Open
Mon Apr 13,
9:30am
Mon Apr 13,
11:30am
Tue Apr 14,
9:00am
Tue Apr 14,
11:30am
Wed Apr 15,
9:30am
Wed Apr 15,
11:30am
Open
Thu Apr 16,
7:30pm
Thu Apr 23,
7:30pm
Thu Apr 30,
7:30pm
Thu May 07,
7:30pm
Thu May 14,
7:30pm
Thu May 21,
7:30pm
Open
Sat May 16,
2:00pm
Sat May 16,
4:00pm
Sun May 17,
9:30am
Sat May 23,
2:00pm
Sat May 23,
4:00pm
Sun May 24,
9:30am
Open
Sat Jun 13,
2:00pm
Sat Jun 13,
4:00pm
Sun Jun 14,
9:30am
Sat Jun 20,
2:00pm
Sat Jun 20,
4:00pm
Sun Jun 21,
9:30am
Open

Your personal journey!

Six 45-minute lessons scheduled at your convenience.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
UK: £570
India: Rs 30,000
Slovenia: €718
Australia: 1150 AUD
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Scheduling: According to mutual convenience.

Additional options:

  1. Home visits: Talk to your local teacher to determine additional costs
  2. Online Video Appointments (Skype, Webex, Google+)

Procedure:

  1. Find an approved Gokhale Method teacher near you.
  2. Contact the teacher to schedule your lesson(s).
  3. Complete the intake form (a link will be sent to you via email.)
  4. Obtain a copy of 8 Steps to a Pain-Free Back, the required text for the course.

For more information, please contact us at [email protected] or call 650-324-3244 or 1-888-55-POSTURE (1-888-557-6788)

Cancellation policy

Your friends and family. Your schedule.

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our six-lesson course to your needs. The length of each lesson depends on the size of your group:

Cost:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons): $900 + $750

3 people (six 75-minute lessons): $900 + $750 + $450

4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons): Add $450 for each additional person

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office.

Scheduling: According to mutual convenience.

Procedure:

  1. Find an approved Gokhale Method teacher near you.
  2. Contact the teacher to schedule your group's session(s).
  3. Each member of your group will need to complete the intake form (a link will be sent to you via email.)
  4. Obtain a copy of 8 Steps to a Pain-Free Back, the required text for the course.

Questions? Please contact us at [email protected] or call 650-324-3244 or 1-888-55-POSTURE (1-888-557-6788)

Cancellation policy


Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).