LoginFree Downloads

1-888-557-6788

Bristol

X
Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Wednesday, September 07, 2016, 7:00pm Open Clare Chapman
Free Workshop Monday, October 24, 2016, 7:00pm Open Clare Chapman
Free Workshop Wednesday, December 07, 2016, 7:00pm Open Clare Chapman

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
UK: £285
India: Rs 15,000
Europe: € 410
Australia: 595 AUD
Chile: 295,000 Chilean pesos

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
UK: £570
India: Rs 30,000
Europe: €820
Australia: 1195 AUD
Chile: 589,500 Chilean pesos
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Course times:

Bristol
Courses in 2016
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Sep 02,
7:00pm
Sat Sep 03,
9:30am
Sat Sep 03,
11:30am
Fri Sep 09,
7:00pm
Sat Sep 10,
9:30am
Sat Sep 10,
11:30am
2 Clare Chapman
Sat Oct 08,
2:00pm
Sat Oct 08,
4:00pm
Sun Oct 09,
10:00am
Sat Oct 15,
2:00pm
Sat Oct 15,
4:00pm
Sun Oct 16,
10:00am
3 Clare Chapman
Fri Oct 28,
8:00pm
Sat Oct 29,
10:00am
Sat Oct 29,
1:00pm
Sat Oct 29,
3:30pm
Sun Oct 30,
11:15am
Sun Oct 30,
2:00pm
Open John Carter
Fri Nov 18,
7:00pm
Sat Nov 19,
9:30am
Sat Nov 19,
11:30am
Fri Nov 25,
7:00pm
Sat Nov 26,
9:30am
Sat Nov 26,
11:30am
Open Clare Chapman

Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).