LoginFree Downloads

1-888-557-6788

Atlanta

X
Free Local Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop Thursday, February 02, 2017, 6:30pm Open Lori Szalay
Free Workshop Thursday, March 02, 2017, 6:30pm Open Lori Szalay
Free Workshop Thursday, April 06, 2017, 6:30pm Open Lori Szalay
Free Workshop Thursday, May 04, 2017, 6:30pm Open Lori Szalay

Group Course:

Group courses are taught in small groups (max. 8-10) in intensive (weekend), semi-intensive, or six-week formats. The small group size allows you to get the individual attention you need while benefitting from the support of fellow students. The group course accommodates people with mild to moderate levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve their well-being.

Cost: (six 1.5-hour lessons)

US: $450
UK: £285 (before April 1st 2017), £315 (as of April 1st 2017)
India: Rs 15,000
Europe: € 410
Australia: 595 AUD
Chile: 295,000 Chilean pesos

Corporate pricing available. Please call our main office for more details.

Sales and cancellation policies

One-on-One Course:

Learning the Gokhale Method Foundations course one-on-one allows for more flexibility in scheduling, permits your teacher to focus on you for the entire time, and allows for more privacy. Learn the basics of Primal Posture™ and how to apply this knowledge in situations particular to your life. The one-on-one course accommodates people with mild to severe levels of pain, as well as people seeking to improve well-being.

Cost: (six 45-minute lessons)

US: $900
UK: £570 (before April 1st 2017), £630 (as of April 1st 2017)
India: Rs 30,000
Europe: €820
Australia: 1195 AUD
Chile: 589,500 Chilean pesos
With Esther Gokhale: Call 1-888-557-6788 for availability and rates.

Online video lessons are also available at the same cost. For home visits, day rates, or requesting a teacher to come to your area, please contact one of our teachers directly. 

Sales and cancellation policies

Create a Group:

This flexible format allows you to custom fit our 6-session course to your needs. The length of each session depends on the size of your group:

2 people (six 60-minute lessons)
3 people (six 75-minute lessons)
4-8 people (six 1.5-hour lessons)
 

Please contact your local teacher for pricing

Sales and cancellation policies

Group Course times:

Atlanta
Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Tue Jan 10,
12:00pm
Thu Jan 12,
12:00pm
Tue Jan 17,
12:00pm
Thu Jan 19,
12:00pm
Tue Jan 24,
12:00pm
Thu Jan 26,
12:00pm
3 Lori Szalay
Fri Jan 27,
5:00pm
Fri Jan 27,
7:00pm
Sat Jan 28,
11:00am
Sat Jan 28,
1:00pm
Sun Jan 29,
11:00am
Sun Jan 29,
1:00pm
Open Lori Szalay
Mon Jan 30,
6:30pm
Mon Feb 06,
6:30pm
Mon Feb 13,
6:30pm
Mon Feb 20,
6:30pm
Mon Feb 27,
6:30pm
Mon Mar 06,
6:30pm
Open Lori Szalay
Tue Feb 07,
12:00pm
Thu Feb 09,
12:00pm
Tue Feb 14,
12:00pm
Thu Feb 16,
12:00pm
Tue Feb 21,
12:00pm
Thu Feb 23,
12:00pm
Open Lori Szalay
Fri Mar 10,
5:00pm
Fri Mar 10,
7:00pm
Sat Mar 11,
11:00am
Sat Mar 11,
1:00pm
Sun Mar 12,
11:00am
Sun Mar 12,
1:00pm
Open Lori Szalay
Fri Apr 21,
5:00pm
Fri Apr 21,
7:00pm
Sat Apr 22,
11:00am
Sat Apr 22,
1:00pm
Sun Apr 23,
11:00am
Sun Apr 23,
1:00pm
Open Lori Szalay

Initial Consultation / One-on-One
 Please contact an approved Gokhale Method teacher teaching in your area  (shown to the right).