Monisha White

Monisha’s passion in wellness began with athletics and nutrition. As Esther Gokhale’s youngest daughter, she is fortunate to have grown up with her posture intact and with a deep knowledge of the Gokhale Method philosophy and techniques.

Sports and athletics have played a large role throughout Monisha’s life; she is a national and world champion in Ultimate Frisbee, and she enjoys rock climbing and playing tennis recreationally. Her understanding of posture and body mechanics has contributed to her athletic endeavors and maintaining a happy, healthy body.

After earning a bachelor’s degree in computer science from Stanford University, Monisha is now working full time for the Gokhale Method Institute, dedicated to helping spread this work to as many people as possible.

[email protected]
Palo Alto, CA
650-549-4282

Request private instruction

Palo Alto / Stanford, CA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Palo Alto / Stanford - CA - Jan 29 Monday, January 29, 2018, 2:30pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Mon Feb 12,
2:00pm
Mon Feb 19,
2:00pm
Mon Feb 26,
2:00pm
Mon Mar 05,
2:00pm
Mon Mar 12,
2:00pm
Mon Mar 19,
2:00pm
Open


Berkeley, CA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Berkeley - CA - Mar 06 Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 2:45pm Open
Free Workshop - Berkeley - CA - May 05 Saturday, May 05, 2018, 11:30am Open
Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Tue Mar 20,
1:15pm
Tue Mar 20,
2:45pm
Wed Mar 21,
1:15pm
Wed Mar 21,
2:45pm
Thu Mar 22,
1:15pm
Thu Mar 22,
2:45pm
Open
Sat May 05,
1:15pm
Sat May 05,
2:45pm
Sun May 06,
1:15pm
Sun May 06,
2:45pm
Mon May 07,
1:15pm
Mon May 07,
2:45pm
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Refresher Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 1:30pm Open
Continuing Ed - Refresher Saturday, May 05, 2018, 10:00am Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!