Diana Moll, L.Ac.

Diana Moll has been a licensed Acupuncturist and herbalist since 1999. Her search for ways to assist the body in being a pleasant place to live brought her to the Gokhale Method. She was immediately enchanted; form, function and esthetics combined to produce healing and enhanced health. Her formal education includes a BA in Art from University of California Santa Cruz and MA in Traditional Chinese Medicine from Five Branches University. She has a black belt in Tai Chi Chuan and teaches the hand set and sword set. She lives in Santa Cruz, California. 

Request private instruction

Santa Cruz, CA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Santa Cruz - CA - Jul 02 Sunday, July 02, 2017, 4:00pm Open
Free Workshop - Santa Cruz - CA - Aug 06 Sunday, August 06, 2017, 4:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Sat Feb 18,
6:00pm
Sat Feb 25,
6:00pm
Sat Mar 04,
6:00pm
Sat Mar 11,
6:00pm
Sat Mar 18,
6:00pm
Wed Jun 07,
6:00pm
0
Tue Jul 11,
11:00am
Tue Jul 18,
11:00am
Tue Jul 25,
11:00am
Tue Aug 01,
11:00am
Tue Aug 08,
11:00am
Tue Aug 15,
11:00am
Open
Alumni Classes
Title Start Date Open Spots
Continuing Ed - Refresher Sunday, July 16, 2017, 4:00pm Open
Continuing Ed - Refresher Sunday, August 20, 2017, 4:00pm Open


Miss a class in your city? Request a class!