Deb Voisin

Deb Voisin has been passionate about aligned and healthy movement for over 30 years. She has studied, taught, and performed various movement forms including West African Dance, Martial Arts, Contact Improv, Afro-Haitian Dance, Body-Mind Centering, Improv Theater, and several different forms of Yoga. She also has 20 years of experience in the technology industry making products, services, and instructions easier for millions of people to use and understand. She studied architectural engineering at the University of Kansas. 

[email protected]
Santa Cruz, CA
831-332-7683

Request private instruction

Santa Cruz, CA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Santa Cruz - CA - Jan 06 Saturday, January 06, 2018, 9:30am Open
Free Workshop - Santa Cruz - CA - Feb 09 Friday, February 09, 2018, 5:30pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Oct 20,
12:00pm
Fri Oct 27,
12:00pm
Fri Nov 03,
12:00pm
Fri Nov 17,
12:00pm
Fri Dec 08,
12:00pm
Fri Dec 15,
12:00pm
Open
Fri Dec 08,
5:15pm
Fri Dec 15,
5:15pm
Fri Jan 05,
5:15pm
Fri Jan 19,
5:15pm
Fri Jan 26,
5:15pm
Fri Feb 02,
5:15pm
Open
Foundations Courses in 2018
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Feb 16,
5:15pm
Fri Feb 23,
5:15pm
Fri Mar 02,
5:15pm
Fri Mar 09,
5:15pm
Fri Mar 16,
5:15pm
Fri Mar 23,
5:15pm
Open


Miss a class in your city?
Request a class!