Alejandro Macias

X

After moving to the USA from Spain and while attending college, Alejandro developed chronic and debilitating back-pain. After many years searching for a solution, he found the Gokhale Method, which offered him immediate relief. So delighted and fascinated with the results, he decided to become a teacher to help others free themselves from chronic back pain as well. Alejandro is a biologist with a background in research science, foreign language instruction, and international education.

Request private instruction

Pittsburgh, PA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Pittsburgh - PA - Mar 24 Friday, March 24, 2017, 5:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Mar 24,
6:30pm
Sat Mar 25,
10:00am
Sat Mar 25,
12:00pm
Sat Mar 25,
2:00pm
Sun Mar 26,
10:00am
Sun Mar 26,
12:00pm
0


Seattle, WA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Seattle Friday, March 31, 2017, 5:00pm Open


Los Angeles, CA

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Los Angeles - CA - Apr 21 Friday, April 21, 2017, 5:00pm 0
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Apr 21,
6:30pm
Sat Apr 22,
10:00am
Sat Apr 22,
12:00pm
Sat Apr 22,
2:00pm
Sun Apr 23,
10:00am
Sun Apr 23,
12:00pm
Open


Austin, TX

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Austin - TX - Apr 30 Sunday, April 30, 2017, 1:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri May 12,
6:30pm
Sat May 13,
10:00am
Sat May 13,
12:00pm
Sat May 13,
2:00pm
Sun May 14,
10:00am
Mon May 15,
12:00pm
Open


Independence, OH

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Independence - OH - May 19 Friday, May 19, 2017, 5:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri May 19,
6:30pm
Sat May 20,
10:00am
Sat May 20,
12:00pm
Sat May 20,
2:00pm
Sun May 21,
10:00am
Sun May 21,
12:00pm
Open


Carrolton, TX

Free Workshops
Open Spots
Free Workshop - Carrolton - TX - Jun 23 Friday, June 23, 2017, 5:00pm Open
Foundations Courses in 2017
Lesson 1 Lesson 2 Lesson 3 Lesson 4 Lesson 5 Lesson 6 Open Spots
Fri Jun 23,
6:30pm
Sat Jun 24,
10:00am
Sat Jun 24,
12:00pm
Sat Jun 24,
2:00pm
Sun Jun 25,
10:00am
Sun Jun 25,
12:00pm
Open


Miss a class in your city? Request a class!